Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort

KM 48 Persimpangan Bertingkat Lebuhraya Karak, Bukit Tinggi, Berjaya Hills, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 28750 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Bed The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Premier The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa Suite The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler Service The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day Dining The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine Selection The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La Assiette The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar Lounge The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle Vue The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool Bar
The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming Pool The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Garden The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa reception The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body Massage The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna Room The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Consultation The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi Treatment
Area: Berjaya Hills Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 447 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Chuang K. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
fantastic stay

services, food, atmosphere
9.7
Fantastic stay. Relaxing and peaceful. Good to recharge.
Report this review
Lois A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2015
Best Weekend Getaway Ever

Service, Spa, Ambiance
9.7
We just wanted to have a short breather away from the hectic city life over the weekend. We saw this hotel in Agoda and we became interested right away. We made the booking and I must say, it's one of the BEST DECISIONS I've made in my whole life. The place is quite far from the city with long winding road on it's way up to the hills. But when we got there, it's like living like a princess. Hello Castles!!! The room is clean and well maintained. Organic shampoos, conditioners, body moisturizers, linens and towels. Food is great(organic!). Ambiance is superb. Not to mention we've been provided with our private transfer from/to the city with our personal "chaufffer"!!!! They are also offering free yoga session near their very cool pool area. But the best part is when we tried their spa services (detox facial to be specific). We're just expecting the usual facial procedure but NO! it comes with back scrub and massage, leg and foot massage at a discounted price! Very relaxing indeed. Perfect getaway from busy city life. Best way to unwind and restore that "inner peace" in you.
Report this review
Kassandra T. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Wonderful, Relaxing Vacation in a Beautiful Hotel

Fantastic Rooms, Great Service Recovery, Good Food
9
It was overall a great experience at the hotel. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable, the hotel was clean and well-maintained, and there was generally good service and good food. The ala-carte buffet breakfast was a very welcome surprise - the waiters were literally your butlers in preparing your food and drinks, delivering them to your table without needing you to move from your seat. The all-day dining (Restaurant "La Vie") by the pool has great food (particularly the indian, middle eastern and italian choices). L'assiette, their fine-dining restaurant, was little underwhelming though it had great items such as the lobster and duck dishes, and coconut panna cotta. In terms of service, although it could get a little slow at times, the staff are generally very pleasant, genial and helpful. As the resort is in the middle of a rainforest on the mountain, do beware of mosquitoes if you sit outdoors or if you sleep by the pool side (which is filled with organic salt water, by the way). The rooms have no issues at all. The room was the best part of the stay. Besides the fact that you can choose the firmness of your pillow, there is also a turn down service in the evening and they give you little yoghurt desserts with fondant nightly. They also provide complimentary organic coffee powder which my family loved. All in all, definitely a great place to stay, especially for couples (there was a romantic candle-lit dinner set up by L'assiette for a proposal by the pool-side!). Definitely recommended for those that want a quiet get-away (no kids below 12 policy) in a romantic setting.
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Can i give the hotel 100%?

Staff staff staff
10
Other than the room size issue, others are more than perfect! nice view from the room and thanks for the sweet treat! Definitely will come back again!
Report this review
Wong A. Families with older children Canada, August 8, 2015
Excellent hotel for pampering yourself

Beautifully maintained hotel with mountain view, delicious organic breakfast & very good service
9.7
My family enjoyed the entire stay, relaxed with Spa treatment, riding horse and playing golf.
Report this review
Manjit K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2015
A fast get away

Accommodation, service and location
9.7
Simply wonderful and relaxing.
Report this review
Marcus N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Great place to relax

Excellent service , nice ambiance, friendly staffs
9
great service all around,it was fun & nice to have the outdoor yoga session just outside the gym. Breakfast is serve in a soothing ambiance with genuinely friendly and impeccable service. p/s : the price of the room a bit high .
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
A perfect getaway location

Staff performance,Spa and location
10
An amazing stay where you had made to feel very special even when things go wrong. We had booked a Spa suite and on the last day the in-room Spa wasnt working despite within 10 minutes the best efforts of two staff members and the assistant manager as some part was broken. The General manager himself then aplogosed later that night and on leaving we were given complimentary chocolates. I thought they would have cut off their arms if they had thought it would help. Beautiful room and enjoyable Spa facilities and very well trained and helpful staff and a lovely French restaurant and a well run transfer from central KL. Pay the highish price and go there and you wont be dissapoinmted.
Report this review
Weng T. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Great getaway

Food, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Excellent and made our wedding anniversary both memorable and enjoyable
Report this review
Joey H. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Second trip back. Relax trip!

Dining. Yoga. Staffs are friendly.
10
Quiet and great place to relax. The fine dining is excellent! Very friendly staffs. I tried yoga session. Just next to pool side as bigger group compared to my first trip. Very natural and nice environment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Castle La Chateau The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King BedThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - PremierThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Jacuzzi at Spa SuiteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Butler ServiceThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - La Vie - All Day DiningThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Le Rouge - Lobby LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Organic Wine SelectionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - French Fine Dining - La AssietteThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur -  Salon Cigar LoungeThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Tea House - Belle VueThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - By the Pool BarThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Salt Swimming PoolThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Yoga Session The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Orchid GardenThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa receptionThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Facial The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Spa Treatment Body MassageThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Sauna RoomThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - ConsultationThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Pedi & Medi TreatmentThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Facial Treatment - Organic The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Resort OverviewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Aerial ViewThe Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort Kuala Lumpur - Welcome

Customer Reviews - The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07