Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Chelsea Harbour Hotel

Chelsea Harbour, Chelsea, London, United Kingdom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
43 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Paul N. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Family stay

Great service, good sized room (bathroom needs a refurb) and pleasant pool
8.3
Report this review
Craig C. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Excellent facilities and staff. 5*

Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel rooms were very spacious and accommodating. Very luxurious appearance .
10
Our one night stay was excellent. Staff and rooms were of a 5* standard. Would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Haidar A. Families with young children New Zealand, August 2, 2015
Vlaue for money, not too far from the centre

Room size, Hotel Condition, Price
9
The hotel staff understand the family needs and make it possible for us to enjoy our stay, price is good comparing with the other 5 stars in London
Report this review
Sharon R. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
great hotel

clean rooms spacious location
7
Good welcome comfortable stay
Report this review
Zain A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Excellent

Location, Service, Comfort
8.7
No further comments, just EXCELLENT!
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples Qatar, January 2, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

The room, a suite was very large, the staff very helpful, the food was excellent.
9.7
We stayed over Christmas & New Tear and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The Front Desk staff were very helpful, especially Pietr and John, who even made a coffe for my husband when we checked out at 4am. Housekeeping was the best We have experienced anywhere in the world
Report this review
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
london shopping weekend

extremely comfortable bed. great location. friendly & helpful staff
8
having booked an overnight stay, for a weekends shopping in london. we certainly weren't disappointed. good to get out of the main hustle & bustle of the west end. extremely comfortable suite. peaceful, one of the best beds i've ever slept in. also very close to the kings road and fulham road. would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Johnny F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Simple

Food and wine on the terrace even in November. From door staff and concierge all very helpful and polite
8.7
Enjoyable, and I didn't even have chance to use all the facilities. Will book again for a relaxing weekend as uposed to business
Report this review
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Underperformed expectations

location, cleanliness and room comfort
8
I was very underwhelmed by the staff quality.
Report this review
Kim K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Nice modern hotel by river.

love the views of river, comfortable and convenient location for chlesea.
6
Nice riverside hotel but slightly lcking in charm and soul.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Every guest can enjoy separate bedroom and sitting areas through out the hotelThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - ExteriorThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - The Harbour Bar with Asian inspired menu and wonderful harbour viewThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Swimming PoolThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - BathroomThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Coffee and Tea Making Facilities in all SuitesThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Hotel Located in exclusive Chelsea HarbourThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - SpaThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - SpaThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Swimming PoolThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - RestaurantThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - RestaurantThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - SurroundingsThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Hotel Reception AreaThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - LobbyThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Suite RoomThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Twin SuiteThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - The Harbour Bar with Asian inspired menuThe Chelsea Harbour Hotel London - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05