Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

methawee K.
Thailand
February 22, 2016
Budget trip only
Location Service Cheap
Not far from the train station and very cheap but I don't like about the environment around the hotel and it's very hard to find the hotel. It's very danger for woman. I like the cleanliness and I'm not reccomend for claustrophobic person. Conclude this place is the best fit with budget traveler

Yau T.
Malaysia
February 21, 2016
Sleep with Bugs
Good location near to Huapamphong railway station
Booked for 3 nights on Agoda and could not cancel and so had to sleep with bugs!

Syafiq A.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Awful Experience
We arrived at the hostel around 8 pm. The location was bad, you have to pass a dark alley, away from any attraction and local 7E store. No food establishments nearby.

Hidehiko S.
Japan
January 25, 2016
good
non

Majid H.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2016
Good for backpackers
Cheap and clean
It started off bad by when they tried to downgrade my room to a single, when I booked a double. When I questioned them about this, they said they had no double room. I asked for the difference refunded from a double to a single and they offered a ridiculous refund. So when i asked them to show me the prices, they couldn't find them and they eventually gave a double room, which was strange, when they said they didn't have one. The toilet didn't flush properly. I managed to fix this myself. The rest of the stay was good enough. The room is clean enough but the rooms are very small. You don't have enough space to put your bags down. I would say it's ideal for backpackers who are looking for a cheap clean place to stay.

Zieerwan Z.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Small room despite nice deco
Nice deco
Stay a night. It is a tight room, small space. A bit smelly. Despite nice deco. May need to think twice to stay again here

Barbora P.
Slovakia
December 01, 2015
Box room.with bedbugs!!!
Clean
Only stayed one night, thank god, bcos even though the place looked nice, small but clean and new, there were bedbugs there, loads of them and big ones too. Shame bcos I was going to write a good review, the place was relatively new, sheets were clean with no stains but the bed bugs were terrible. We had to get up at 5am which the bug probably weren't expecting :-) and after switching the light on we found 3 crawling around the bed. Also, no warm shower.

Huang C.
Taiwan
June 29, 2015
Good
Inexpensive

Vishal J.
India
June 26, 2015
Not satidfied with facilities
Supportive staff
Very small room..no good a.c...no fridge, t.v.

Raki B.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2015
Tiny room
Small rooms
near the french embassy, but that's it ....it's a Hostel very small rooms


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: