or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Circus Hotel

Rosenthalerstr. 1, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10119 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Reception The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Bathroom The Circus Hotel Berlin - Restaurant The Circus Hotel Berlin - Food at Fabisch Restaurant The Circus Hotel Berlin - Lobby The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Bathroom The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Interior The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Exterior
The Circus Hotel Berlin - Reception The Circus Hotel Berlin - Food at Fabisch Restaurant The Circus Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Circus Hotel Berlin - Exterior The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room The Circus Hotel Berlin - Buffet The Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Berkin B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2014
Great interior design, above-average breakfast

Rooms and bathrooms are well designed and pleasing. The continental breakfast was above-average. The value for the location is good for many travelers
9
My stay at this hotel was a short one - a single night in a twin bed room. I had booked a double bed room, but didn't bother complaining about the twin-bed assignment. My room was on the first floor street-side. Keeping the windows open was not an option because of the noise, as such I can imagine how this room might be too uncomfortable in summer. The interior design of the common areas, the bedrooms and the bathrooms was great and very pleasant. The bedding was adequate, on the comfortable side. The continental breakfast was delicious. I didn't have a chance to enjoy te hotel's cultural offerings, though by reputation I believe those are an enriching plus. This hotel has character, and that is a positive as well as a negative thing - positive is that staff are individualists and at eye level with the guest, which is something I personally appreciate as it is unusual. The negative aspect is that none of the staff I met seemed to have any hotel training, and none seemed to be able to talk in a curteous and brief manner ex
Jennifer L. Couples Canada, December 1, 2014
Excellent

The shower/ windows/ bed
10
Unbelievable will definitely come again
Gregory A. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
First Experience in Berlin

1. Location
9.7
Anthony R. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice room. Great bar. Good service.
9
Loved the hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and pleasant. The bar was comfortable and had a nice atmosphere and good beer. The restaurant was good for dinner and breakfast.
David C. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
Fantastic place - one if the best for the money. s

Room / Staff / location
10
Warren M. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great stay

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
10
We loved our stay an would highly recommend it.
Claudia C. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
nice but small room

location, cleanliness,
7.3
Aloysius H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
..easy, good location..

..friendly staff, surrounded by restaurants, close to tram/underground and taxi..
7
..booking was not perfect. At the beginning, the hotel staff could not found one of the two room booking. Our two rooms not side-by-side or facing the inner garden as we've requested during the online booking.
Elspeth M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 21, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Brilliant Location

Circus Hotel, was very friendly with a quality, modern fitout, well located to shopping,dining and sightseeing.
9.3
We had 2 nights, three days in Berlin, staying at the Circus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was modern, good quality, environmentally friendly, arty, warm and welcoming. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and it was well located for shopping, dining, sightseeing, parks and all forms of transport. I would highly recommend the Circus Hotel. I would highly recommend Circus Hotel to anyone spending time in Berlin.
Yuk M. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Clean, spacious and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable and wide variety choice of buffet
8
The room is spacious and located next to the u-bahn station. The hotel is close to the shopping center in Berlin. It is easy to get to the sightseeing points from this hotel. The wifi is quite fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Circus Hotel BerlinThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - ReceptionThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - BathroomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - RestaurantThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Food at Fabisch RestaurantThe Circus Hotel Berlin - LobbyThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - BathroomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - InteriorThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - ExteriorThe Circus Hotel Berlin - ReceptionThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Food at Fabisch RestaurantThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Circus Hotel Berlin - ExteriorThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - BuffetThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - RestaurantThe Circus Hotel Berlin - BuffetThe Circus Hotel Berlin - RestaurantThe Circus Hotel Berlin - RestaurantThe Circus Hotel Berlin - RestaurantThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeThe Circus Hotel Berlin - InteriorThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomThe Circus Hotel Berlin - ExteriorThe Circus Hotel Berlin - GardenThe Circus Hotel Berlin - Live Music


AS-AGWEB-3A03