Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The City Hotel Sriracha

6/126 Sukhumvit Road, Sri Racha, Chonburi, Thailand 20110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Interior The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Bathroom The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Spa The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Spa The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Spa The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Bathroom The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Restaurant The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Restaurant The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Restaurant The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Restaurant The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Restaurant The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Restaurant The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Restaurant The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Sports and Activities The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Superior The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Superior
The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Superior The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Exterior The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Lobby The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Lobby The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Lobby The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Corner Suite The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Corner Suite The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Corner Suite The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Premiere Suite The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Premiere Suite The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Premiere Suite The City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Regent Suite
Area: Sri Racha Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 252 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
John S. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2015
Good hotel

Location, staff, clean
9
I had stayed here before but it seems to get better with each stay. It is more of a business hotel but it is fine for tourists as well located in the middle of town with a free shuttle service to the main points of interest. Nice room and bathroom, shower over the bath. The bed is very firm but not uncomfortable. Reasonable breakfast buffet with egg station. Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to stay if you are visiting Sriracha
Report this review
Ian S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Agreeable stay

comfortable room, friendly staff, good pool
8
Everything was good except the laundry. My clothes came back dirty.
Report this review
Su Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2015
Good service, good dinner buffet

Service, food
9.7
So i got a free upgrade to suite, so i am biased..but it was a good stay. I was initially shocked because the lobby kind of seemed old fashioned, the elevator was old so i was worried that the room would be old too. However, the room was clean and nice, had all that was needed. Food was good. Breakfast was good and the dinner buffet too (price was reasonable too with 25% discount for the room guests). Only complaint is that the bread was way too salty. Maybe it is Thai-style..?
Report this review
Nancy T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Business hotel in Chonburi

As per the good reviews
2
I have enjoyed my business stay. Hotel live up to its standards per good reviews I read prior to my stay
Report this review
John S. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2015
A good hotel

Room size, breakfast, parking
8.7
I have stayed here before but this time there seems to have been some upgrading of the hotel and it was a very pleasant experience. I did not have an Agoda voucher because I booked while travelling and hence no printer but the efficient check in staff was happy to accept just my Agoda booking number. A welcome drink and cold cloth were presented upon check in. The room was large, clean and modern with a good size bathroom and a nice range of amenities. Breakfast had a very good selection of hot and cold dishes, both Asian and European. There was also and egg station supplying nicely cooked omelets. Pleasant and friendly staff. They also have a shuttle service to take you to the local shopping mall. I enjoyed my stay her and would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Anong L. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2015
None

Convenient located, good breakfast and very cleaned room
7.7
The only disappointment is the Japanese restaurant
Report this review
Seng T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Good value for money hotel in Sri Racha

Comfortable room, location near shopping mall, hotel facilities like swimming pool and gym
7
Report this review
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good services

Good Room, Good Location Good Take Care
10
Good Room, Good Location, Good Take Care and all Good
Report this review
Cindee Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Good value for money

Rooms
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Nisa S. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
Good location

room standard, good Japanese food (restaurant), good location
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The City Hotel Sriracha ChonburiThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - InteriorThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BathroomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SpaThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SpaThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SpaThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BathroomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Sports and ActivitiesThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SuperiorThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SuperiorThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SuperiorThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - ExteriorThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - LobbyThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - LobbyThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - LobbyThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Corner SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Corner SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Corner SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Premiere SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Premiere SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Premiere SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Regent SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Regent SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SpaThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - RestaurantThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Fitness RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Fitness RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Fitness RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - AerobicsThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - SaunaThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - JacuzziThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - JacuzziThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Washing Machine RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Washing Machine RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BreakfastThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BreakfastThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BreakfastThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BreakfastThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Transportation ServiceThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Swimming PoolThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Swimming PoolThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Swimming PoolThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting RoomThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Regent SuiteThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BBH Hotel GroupThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - BBH Hotel GroupThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Japanese StaffThe City Hotel Sriracha Chonburi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01