Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jia C.
Singapore
October 23, 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

Alvin S.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory

Mun C.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
great location
big rooms
Great

Low S.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

wei P.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.

Peichinn N.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient

Chien L.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.

Arthur P.
Malaysia
October 19, 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.

jasmine N.
Canada
October 18, 2014
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that

Sing S.
Singapore
October 17, 2014
good location
near to subway