arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

william P.
United States
September 18, 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.

takuro S.
Japan
September 17, 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can

Wendy T.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!

Wendy T.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.

Wong J.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff

Shu C.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.

KITO M.
Japan
September 16, 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again

alwin P.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.

Meng L.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.

Kok C.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.