arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5008 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 GuangWei C.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
Location is near to MTR, Near to shopping area
Great.

7.3 Jamin Y.
United States
May 26, 2014
Its just a very normal hotel for the price I paid
Nothing really, over priced, may be consider clean, nothing out of the ordinary.

7 John T.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay
location location location

5.3 Prachi M.
India
May 25, 2014
Staff& rooms were good.
Room was nice.
Ok. would not recommend anyone. As no swimming pool of their own. And breakfast was same for all 5 days of my stay.

7.3 Lishi T.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.

6.7 Yee S.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.

7.3 Kent L.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Value Hotel at Great Location
Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.

8 Jansen C.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
3 Cs
Convenient, Clean & Cozy
Very Good.

8.3 Bruce N.
Australia
May 24, 2014
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.

7.3 TAN A.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Not bad
Central, clean, nice environment