arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5007 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Michelle H.
Philippines
May 12, 2014
Recommended Hotel
1) Very close to the MTR which makes traveling to places very convenient

8.7 Shao S.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Good location, value for money...
Good location, value for money...
Good location, value for money...

8 Yuk P.
Netherlands
May 12, 2014
comfortable
good location near metro and shopping area
I stayed in a comfortable room but a bit small, especially the shower/toilet sink are small. pretty convenient near metro and shopping area.

7.3 Apaporn S.
Thailand
May 11, 2014
Very near night market
Good location,very ear night market,go to anywhere by short time
It is good covenion to go anywhere.It is very near Nathan road and night market.

8.7 THILLAI L.
India
May 11, 2014
Nice can get every thing nearby
Easy to access Any where 1, close to mrt station 2, shopping center nearby 3, Asian food

8.3 Kenny H.
Singapore
May 10, 2014
Excellent location within 2mins walk to MTR
Free shuttle, good location & friendly staff
We enjoyed the stay at cityview hotel. A good place located perfectly with easy access to mtr and surrounded by eateries. We selected non-smoking room, the room is tidy,clean & comfortable. The housekeeping staffs are good and front desk officers are well mannered to serve you as much as they can. Overall its a one of the smart choice to stay in HK.

7.7 leong Y.
Singapore
May 10, 2014
location gd and direct transport to airport
comfortable bed, clean and gd location
I enjoy staying this hotel for 4 days except during my check in on the 1st day I was given 13 fl as I feel uneasy with the figure I request for another fl but was told off by the counter staff it is gd enough she didn't give me 14 fl. Her unfriendly attitude service suitable for a 4* hotel

7.7 Kenneth L.
Philippines
May 09, 2014
It was comfortable stay.
Very accessible to the MTR, value for money, many restaurants nearby

9.3 cheng F.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2014
good hotel with central location
good location and near to mtr
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little hard for our taste.

8.7 Wenya L.
Singapore
May 08, 2014
Awesome stay as always
Service, convenience and comfort
It was a pleasant experience with The Cityview Hotel. It's my 3rd or 4th stay. The staff are helpful and understood our needs. Still in love with the location and it is quite centralize especially just few mins to the MTR station.