arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5002 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5002 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Tan K.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Very Good Location
City Location, Next to MTR, MTR is quite central
I chosen this hotel for its location as well as its pricing. The room looks old but its clean and good enough for a good rest.

7.7 Angeline L.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Value for money
location, accessibility, cleanliness
Good location, near to MTR station, good eateries nearby.

6.7 Tabitha J.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Hotel within close distance to metro
1) Good proximity to metro.

8.7 Poh N.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Great 1 week stay
Location which is close to MTR. Rooms are clean an fresh and help staff.
Great Location with minimal trouble getting transportation. rooms are clean and staff are attentive.

6.3 Loh P.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Good location
Counter staffs very helpful
Our legs full of small red rashes after returning to Singapore. I guess might be due to the bed or mattress

7.7 Maggie M.
Canada
March 03, 2014
Nice Hotel in Great Location
Location, room size and value for money
I booked this room for my parents who had a two day stop over in Hong Kong on their way to Singapore. They had a great stay at The Cityview Hotel and highly recommended it. The rooms are an above average size for Hong Kong and the hotel is conveniently located on a bus route and within walking distance to major attractions.

8 Lee K.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
big room, clean room & good location
near to shopping centre, restaurants & tourist area

8 Lee K.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
big room, clean room & good location
near to shopping centre, restaurants & tourist area

9.3 Fylvia L.
Singapore
March 02, 2014
good stay, cosy n nice
great location, great service, worth the value
Good location, easy accessible to airport and mtr is just around the hotel. There are many food store opposite the hotel and walking distance to popular places like Mong Kok and Jordan. Hotel staff are friendly and they speak good English. My room was prepare in advance and the hotel had done a free upgrade to executive room for me despite me requesting. Overall I had a very pleasant experience and happy with my stay in Cityview. Thank you once again.

6 Quang T.
Australia
March 02, 2014
very good
location, room, customer service
very good stay everything was neat and clean close MTR shopping centres and foods