arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5008 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Ivan C.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Okay good
The room is not small but costly.

8.3 TAN L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel
nice .clean,location good
staff very friendly,the location is easy to anywhere

5 Apaporn S.
Thailand
January 14, 2014
Near night market
Location ,Near MRT,near Night market
Request for highest floor but the official front is not interest for request.There are more 20 floor.She arranged to Floor 10th.

9.7 Bonnie C.
Canada
January 14, 2014
great location and great value
great location in Kowloon, easy walking distance to night markets and Nathan Road, clean and bright accomodation
Cityview Hotel provided a great accommodation for our family while in HK. It was centrally located in Kowloon, within easy walking distance to street shopping, night time markets and food vendors. Also, adjacent to Nathan Road, easy transport to waterfront and access to Star Ferry and MTRs. Reasonably priced for adult family of 3 during prime season. Staff were very good, concierge could have been a little more helpful.

8 Yeo R.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
enjoyable
Staffs were friendly/ locate near the MTR/ walking distance from eating place
the staffs kept our belongings safe and clean daily. Reception was friendly Staff always at the entrance to open the door for us Staffs were friendly/ locate near the MTR/ walking distance from eating place

7.7 Belinda B.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Not bad
Location and price
On the whole we are happy with our stay in this hotel. However, the staff can be rather strict with the check out time.

8.7 Willie T.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Nice Hotel
1.Easy access to public transport, 2.Close to shopping areas, 3.Clean room
Clean and Comfortable room , Very good location , easy to access public transport and all shopping and dining around

6.7 Cong C.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
Great Location
Location, food, clean

9.7 Nyamdalai O.
Mongolia
January 12, 2014
Nice trip, pleasent stay
perfect location for shopping, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
We liked our stay in Cityview Hotel. Usually we try to experience different hotels each visit to HK, but now Cityview was perfect in terms of location for shopping, dining, easy access to transport. I definitely recommend it to HK visitors. Just breakfast price seemed too expensive.

6.3 Paul C.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
centrally located to "Woman's/Man's Sreet"
Location
Not exactly ideal for business travellers. Rooms are small. Can only consider if there's a huge promotion. else, rack rates are considered overpriced for this hotel.