Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5136 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Belle L.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Great location near to MTR "Yau Ma Tei" A2 Exit
Walking distance to major shopping spot like Dundas St, only 2 mins from MTR A2 exit, surrounding food & beverage stalls
Room abit small which can't fit in 2 L size luggage. Too many mainland visitor during CNY, therefore have to move fast, eat fast, talk fast, buy fast...everything have to do fast! Else sale person or owner will be showing you black face.

Jiaxiong C.
Singapore
February 08, 2014
Value for money
Free upgrade of rooms, clean room, nice staffs
I think is great staying at this hotel. If I will to visit Hong Kong again I would choose to stay here in this hotel.

suhaimi J.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
nice hotel & easy access to public transport
cleanest , luxury and friendly staff
this hotel very cleanest.their staff also very friendly and the most important, this hotel is nearest to public transport.

Maorong J.
China
February 06, 2014
It is good and convient for traveling
1, airport bus from kowlong station driectly,2, metro is so near,3, it is in the middle of YouMai Tie that is so near to some shopping market and center.
This hotel is very good and convient which is the best advice to our friend as traveling hotel,room is clean, traffic is convient, metro is so near, and easy to go to some shopping place and market, the room service and reception is very fast which is out of my mind as well as the direct bus from Kowlong station. price is a little high however I would like to pay for this, next time I would like to order again.

Maria L.
Australia
February 06, 2014
Great location; very close to train station.
Location, cleanliness and room size
The hotel was great. It is very close to the shopping centre area and also to Yu Mai Tae train station. Some of the hotel staff were helpful but some were not. There is a huge language barrier in HK.

Kar W.
United States
February 06, 2014
very small room
clean, great bathroom, close to public transportation

Ming L.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
Clean centrally located
Good location. Plenty of food. Clean
Easy to get to hotel from airport. Clean rooms although a bit small. Plenty to eat and shop.

YU C.
Taiwan
February 01, 2014
will come again
clean,close,comfortable

Albert L.
Singapore
January 31, 2014
Market Street central
Near to Temple Street and Ladies Market. Great Omelette by Rocky. YMCA linked.
I am impressed with the effort by the hotel to be eco-friendly. Nice experience as usual.

Ming L.
Singapore
January 29, 2014
Conveniently located
Near to MTR, airport link and well located with plenty of shopping dining nearby
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Room was adequately clean but a little dated. MTR is just 1 minute walk. Dining and shopping aplenty all around the hotel. In short, great hotel and would stay here again.