arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5003 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5003 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 xue L.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
close to Mongkok!
good service, close to shopping area and food, clean
it was excellent except that the rooms were slightly smaller

8 Samuel K.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
Great value for money and centrally located
Location, size of room and cleanliness
Location was superb, size was extremely decent for the price paid, and room was clean and tidy.

6.7 Namara A.
Indonesia
November 24, 2013
Its ok but the washbasin is very very small
near MRT, near restaurant and shopping area

8 Weng W.
Singapore
November 23, 2013
Enjoyable 5 days of stay in Hong Kong
1. Very easy access to centrally located to MTR Station. 2. Shuttle Bus provided to MTR, Kowloon station for boarding the express MTR to AIrport. 3. Very good location for shopping & dining.
Fine !, except once a while, we smell cigarette smoke along the corridors of the 17th Floor when we go out & return to our room after outing.

6.3 Ling L.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Super near to MTR station
Great location, reasonable size room, clean room

6.7 Zheng B.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Unsatisfied with bed arrangement.
Centrally located, easy access to MTR and easy access to airport.
Unsatisfied with bed arrangement. We asked specifically for a double bed but got 2 single beds instead.

8 Lip W.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Okay
Wifi

7 Wen Z.
China
November 19, 2013
Ok so so ...
Location
Nothing much to say. Not as expected as a "4 star"

7.7 Daniel L.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Very good hotel
Space, comfort and close to MTR
Nothing can compared further than this good hotel. This is so near to the MTR and there are many shops and eateries at the area. You can even walk down the street at 11pm and not afraid of being mugged.

6.7 Wen Z.
China
November 19, 2013
Good location, 3 star room, poor staff
Location
3 Star Hotel to me... They downgrade my room due to no room available when I arrived after midnight, although I already informed them during the booking.