Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5138 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fenny Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Favourite Hotel whenever visiting HongKong
Had been coming back to stay in CityView for the last few years whenever I came back to Hongkong. Had also recommend this hotel to family and members. Will come back again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Queenie S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Good location very near to mtr,clean rooms,fast check in and out.Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

CHAN M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Value for money
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Guy S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

peter T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Cheng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Desiree T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Veronica L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Reviewed May 26, 2016

CIndy H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

WEI T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Reviewed May 23, 2016