arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5077 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Peiqi W.
Singapore
November 06, 2013
Centralised hotel
Location, Price and Staff
Decent hotel, value for money. Room a little small & the bed was quite uncomfortable but no complaints for price paid

Siew G.
Singapore
November 06, 2013
Great location
Great location, clean and spacious room(considering the size of average HK hotel room) and fast internet without hassle
It was great. I actually forgot to ask for a late checkout but the staff at the reception were friendly and obliging to my request.

John F.
Canada
November 06, 2013
Average yet adequate hotel.
Conveniently located, and the staff performed adequately.
It was just a hotel stay, and there was nothing in particular.

Sumin Y.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Nice hotel near MTR and major two markets
Near MTR, Night markets and local food
This hotel is less than a minute away from Yau Ma Tei Station, and less than 15 minutes walk from Mongkok and the temple street market. There is a good breakfast buffet at less than 15 USD nad a free shuttle to the main airport train terminal/station. This is my second stay in this hotel.

LESLIE L.
Philippines
November 04, 2013
my stay was generally good.
accessible, centrally located, nice
our stay was good but the room that was given to us was for disabled person.

LAU A.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
clean rooms with friendly staff
the location, the clean rooms and the shops surrounding hotel
location was a breeze, there's always something to eat round the corder

Marcus M.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Good Location
Clean, near to metro, near to Wong kok
The room is clean with modern room design. The location is very strategic and just a few minutes away from metro.Quite a lot of restaurants and shops around the hotel area.The staff are very friendly and spoke English well. We enojoyed our stay and the convenient of tourist spots and fantastic shopping alleys at reasonable price. The air-con control is not very user-friendly. Temperature control is also very difficuly.

Richard D.
Netherlands
November 04, 2013
Served the purpose it was intended
Location,covenient to MTR
Overall it was pleasant, room was a bit small, all staff with the exception of the restaurant were friendly, the staff in the restaurant were unable to understand English and were very surly, when this brought to the attention of the management I was assured that this would be looked in to and rectified. A lot of tour groups stay there so if you hit the reception at the wrong time you could be in for a wait. For people staying in HK for the first time it is close to all the markets within walking distance, it also allows you to travel across the border to LoWu by MTR within 45 minutes, the MTR station is a 3 minute walk. Overall for me the hotel was good for the price I paid and for my purpose which was business.

Alan W.
Canada
November 03, 2013
Overall nice but noisy renovation
Helpful n caring staff
Provided the room with what I requested Great location to the MTR station and the Temple Street Very noisy renovation - you will need big ear plugs

LEE L.
Singapore
November 03, 2013
Comfy, fuss-free, conveniently located hotel
Hotel room is clean and superior room is spacious for family of 4. MTR is less than 1 min walk. Near to night bazzars and many eateries
Great! I will recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates. I love its convenient location and grand lobby.