arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5010 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5010 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Yi L.
Singapore
August 17, 2013
less than 5 mins walk to the mtr station
good location, friendly staff and relatively clean room
The hotel is strategically located which only requires less than 5 mins walk from the mtr station. Staffs are friendly and are able to answer most of my questions. It was a comfortable stay at hotel, but just that they did not change the pillow cases and the bedsheets as they smelled (like those oily hair...), which really affected us.

YI T.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Very pleasant stay
location, environment, room
Very pleasant stay, the hotel is very near the MTR which makes traveling very accessible. The hotel is also near temple street, ladies street and even mongkok.

Wei K.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Great hotel.
Clean, close to MRT, shopping area and Restaurant
The room is good but a little bit small compare to L' Hotel. The hotel is very near to MRT only throw a stone distance.

Wei K.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
clean room near to restaurant
near to mrt and shopping center
The staff is very riendly and the location is very near to shopping and restaurants. I will book this hotel if i go to Hong Kong again.

Hui T.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Pleasant
Location, Location & Location
Short and Comfortable trip. I feel safe staying in this hotel. I will consider for my nxt trip and recommend to my friends.

LAURENTIU P.
Romania
August 14, 2013
Nice and Relaxing days
Location, Location, Location
It was the same as previous years when we have traveling to Hong Kong,nothing change only the room rate...

Cynthia T.
August 14, 2013
good location, near mtr
location, clean room, shopping
There is nothing much near the hotel but if you walk around 10 mins down pass the hospital beside the hotel and you will be in the heart of mong kok. There you will find all the shopping and good Street food. Get the data mobile from one 2 free for 88hkd unlimited data for 7 days and 10 dollar credit for calling.

Yardly L.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Near MTR, shopping district
Bright, clean and easy access to shopping areas
Check-in and check-out without hassle. Clean and bright rooms but thin walls. Easy access to train station (2 minutes walk), Mongkok shopping street, Temple street night market. There are two eateries opposite of the hotel and plenty in Mongkok area. Streets are brightly lited at night too. Enjoy the stay in The Cityview Hotel and will stay again when I come back.

KHOR K.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Near to the MRT station . Room are nice
Staff are friendly , Room nice , Close to the market
The cityview hotel is nice , Hotel are very near Mong Kok street and MRT station .

KHOR K.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Near to the MRT station . Room are nice
Staff are friendly , Room nice , Close to the market
The cityview hotel is nice , Hotel are very near Mong Kok street and MRT station .