Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd Floor The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - The Balcony The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3473 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3473)
Sort by:
Kenny H. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Excellent location within 2mins walk to MTR

Free shuttle, good location & friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed the stay at cityview hotel. A good place located perfectly with easy access to mtr and surrounded by eateries. We selected non-smoking room, the room is tidy,clean & comfortable. The housekeeping staffs are good and front desk officers are well mannered to serve you as much as they can. Overall its a one of the smart choice to stay in HK.
Caryl S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Great and fun!

Great location. Clean and nice room amenities. Friendly staff
8
Awesome! We enjoyed our stay. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Michelle H. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Recommended Hotel

1) Very close to the MTR which makes traveling to places very convenient
10
John T. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

location location location
7
Leong L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
location gd and direct transport to airport

comfortable bed, clean and gd location
7.7
I enjoy staying this hotel for 4 days except during my check in on the 1st day I was given 13 fl as I feel uneasy with the figure I request for another fl but was told off by the counter staff it is gd enough she didn't give me 14 fl. Her unfriendly attitude service suitable for a 4* hotel
Thillai L. Couples India, May 7, 2014
Nice can get every thing nearby

Easy to access Any where 1, close to mrt station 2, shopping center nearby 3, Asian food
8.7
Jansen C. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
3 Cs

Convenient, Clean & Cozy
8
Very Good.
Randel C. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
stay at cityview hotel

neat, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
7.7
clean room, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
Shao X. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Good location, value for money...

Good location, value for money...
8.7
Good location, value for money...
Randel C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Stay at Cityview Hotel

Neat, Friendly staff, not far from Ladies Market & Temple Street Night Market
7.7
Fast check in so do not have to wait very long & friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd FloorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - The BalconyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02