arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5014 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.3 Elicia E.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!

7 Yi-Shan H.
Taiwan
January 06, 2016
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.

7.3 Leong E.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.

10 Soedarto S.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks

8.3 LIANGDE N.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
great location
location

7.7 Yoon P.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.

9 woon S.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.

6.7 Boon T.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Overall good experience
Location

8 Boon N.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Above average
Location.
Average.

6 How P.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop