or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd Floor The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3393 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Siew P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 06, 2014
convenient

free wifi, airport shuttle service, close to mtr station and local popular shopping street
6.3
I am glad that the hotel managed to get me a room at 10.30am (before the check in time). This is the 3rd time I m staying here, this hotel is near to mtr station, ladies street, mongkok, temple street. There is a well known congee local restaurant opposite the hotel. This hotel provide free wifi and airport airport shuttle service to kowloon airport express station.
Wan L. Couples Singapore, January 05, 2014
Enjoyable stay

location, service, cleanliness
8.3
This is not the first time I stayed in Cityview. The location is great for me, just a short distance walk to the MTR. Nice place for porridge across the street. I can walk to many places from the hotel.
Jason T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 05, 2014
Convenient, clean and value for money

Convenient, free wifi, value for money
8.3
Kia H. Couples Singapore, January 04, 2014
Centrally located with lots of shopping places.

2min walk to YMT MTR, easily accessibility to Temple street, ladies street and lots of cheap dining area
8
Staff basically knows how to speak in Mandrain, English and of coz Canto. Place was really centrally located.
Winonah D. Families with young children Philippines, January 04, 2014
fantastic!

accessible. clean, friendly staff
9.3
'twas great! we enjoyed the breakfast! the place is near the shopping malls/centers. and going to MRT takes only less than a minute. that is why we did not find it hard to go to disneyland, ngong ping and oceanpark :D
Balasubramaniyan J. Solo travelers India, January 04, 2014
centrally located, value for money

location,clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Centrally located,easy access to public transport.buffet breakfast was ok.Average. Food quality is good.lot of eateries nearby. Good value for money.
Apaporn S. Groups Thailand, January 04, 2014
Near night market

Location ,Near MRT,near Night market
5
Request for highest floor but the official front is not interest for request.There are more 20 floor.She arranged to Floor 10th.
Apaporn S. Groups Thailand, January 04, 2014
Very near night market

Good location,very ear night market,go to anywhere by short time
7.3
It is good covenion to go anywhere.It is very near Nathan road and night market.
Seah G. Couples Singapore, January 03, 2014
Great location near mtr

Location and the new wing room were great
7
The bathroom has a stench of mould smell. This is maybe due to the shower curtain. Internet was very slow and weak
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, January 03, 2014
Just normal

Close to centre, easy to find MTR, user friendly
4
we after some facility in the hotel but no services when we stayin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd FloorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08