arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5014 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Swee O.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
my review
location.
ok.

8.3 Peter J.
Australia
August 15, 2015
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location

7.3 HONG W.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable

8.3 SIMONE S.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.

9 Khwansunee B.
Thailand
August 14, 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends

9 Eunice O.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

9 kIAT F.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.

6.3 Chris M.
New Zealand
August 12, 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

7.3 Huat E.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

8.3 Paula H.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).