arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5002 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5002 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 NG E.
Singapore
August 07, 2015
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.

9.3 Pui T.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable

8.7 sutarno S.
Indonesia
August 06, 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.

8 Wei C.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.

5.7 Pasu K.
Thailand
August 03, 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.

9.3 Vin N.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step

7.7 Lay T.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic

8.7 William L.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again

6.3 Tsang L.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good

7.7 Serene C.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.