or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3966 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3966)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
easy access

Free Wifi, Next to YauMaTei MTR, Free Shuttle from Kowloon Station taking Express train from airport
8.7
Very easy transport from Airport to Hotel (take Express train to Kowloon Station and taking Free Shuttle bus to Hotel entrance, Free Wifi in room, the friendly staff even upgrade my superior room to Executive room in one of my stay in the hotel
Carmen L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Good stay!

Location, accessibility, comfort
9.3
It was my Second time staying at the hotel and it did not disappoint me. It is near to night markets and Yau Ma Tei MTR is only a 2 mins walk away. The rooms were comfortable and of decent size, and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful too.
Chung C. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Room comfortable and nice

Free upgrade
8.3
Premier rooms need upgrading
Jarunee N. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2014
very good hotel

location cleanliness and politeness of staff
8.7
It is very colse to mtr. Just 1 minute from mtr exit a2. And the house cleaning is great. We were welcomed by bellboy, staff and also the house cleaner. I think i will book this hotel again next time i visit hk. ^^
Mari K. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2014
good deal

easy access from the airport, located near the MTR stqtion, good restaurants around the hotel
8.3
this was the second time to stay at this hotel. I chose the hotel because the rooms are larger compared to the other hotels in the neighborhood. I would like to come back again.
Vui B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
good

close to shopping.close to tarin station.Room is big
8
i stay few time,I like close food place.
Yu W. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
good locations and near mtr stations

good location, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
marvelous
Patryce N. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
public transport (mtr) are within reach

near to mtr, nice porridge just opp and helpful staff
6.7
The hotel do have wheelchair friendly room, so does the building structure. However, there is no sound partition when the trolley are being moved along the corridor, it can be heard. Not advisable for light sleeper. The beauty of this hotel is just within steps to the mtr.
Alec W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
clean

clean, convenient , strategic location
8.3
Mui K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
pretty good as the location is very good

Location, accessibilty and transport
6.7
pretty good as I got upgraded to a better room :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AmazingThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AmazingThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BakeryThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AmazingThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01