Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite Coffee Machine The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite Coffee Machine The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy Plus The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy Plus The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy Plus The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe  The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4267 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4267)
Sort by:
Luen B. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle

location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
8
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Betty S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
easy access to everywhere

near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
8.7
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Priscilla H. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Pleasant

Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
7.3
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Great location

clean, clean & clean
6.7
Great location
Jane G. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.

Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
8
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.
Cecille L. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR

Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
8
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Xian Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
well located

location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
5.3
Alwin P. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Great location

Location location location
7.7
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Fatima P. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
good value for money

location, practicality, price
8
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Esmond L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good!

Good!
9.3
Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite Coffee MachineThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier Suite Coffee MachineThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Newly Renovated Premier RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EconomyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy PlusThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy Plus The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy Plus The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe  The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Old Premier RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Old Premier RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Old Premier RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Economy Plus - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AmazingThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AmazingThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bakery

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06