or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd Floor The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Betty S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
easy access to everywhere

near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
8.7
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Priscilla H. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Pleasant

Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
7.3
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Great location

clean, clean & clean
6.7
Great location
Jane G. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.

Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
8
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.
Cecille L. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR

Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
8
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Siew K. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Enjoyable

Speedy Check-in and Check-out, Speedy Call for Cab to Airport and Cleanliness
7
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was enjoyable. The room, although small was very clean and well maintained. Hotel location is close to convenient stores and shopping areas with easy access to public transport. Food is also available everywhere and we had a great time exploring the food street in the vicinity. Overall, it was a good trip and I will surely visit Hong Kong again in the future.
Lim R. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.

Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.
9.7
Daly C. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient

Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
7.7
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Amy Y. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Comfortable and Staff fluent in eng and mandarin.

Good location Lots of places to venture around the area Only a few stops to city area Best of both world for those who wd like to explore hk
7.7
Great. Would like to be back again. Recommended for tourist who wants convenience in terms of transportation.
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Good location; easy access to bus and MRT services; value for money.
8
-

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd FloorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08