or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd Floor The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - The Balcony The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3502 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3502)
Sort by:
Huai N. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
great stay

the air cond is superb. wifi in the room is fast. location is very strategic, just 2 mins walk to the MTR station
8.7
I like the air cond, despite the fact that outside weather is hot, the room is cool. Wifi in the room is fast. The hotel provide free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station which is foc. Location is strategic also, only 2 min walking distance from the MTR station
Goh W. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Good stay clean rooms

Location was great, easy access to airport via bus, have its own restaurant so it's easy to meet clients
8.7
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Convenient

Good location, nice staff , free WIFI
8.7
Good location, reasonable price , nice staff , convenient for us...I will come back again.
Yip T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Convenient and well established

Clean, good location, local community
8
Good and pleasant. Very conveniently located, can be accessed easily by public transportation. Good and friendly staff. Well facilitated.
Sook H. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2013
Great value, enjoyable stay

Location, near to MTR station yet not noisy
8.3
This hotel was a pleasant surprise, upgraded my room so that I can have an interconnecting room as I was traveling with my sickly mother, hotel understand my needs, despite the price I paid. Deeply appreciate
Kent W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Value Hotel at Great Location

Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
7.3
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.
Thian L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
very convenient

VERY near to MTR Yau Ma Tei, There is a very good value for money DIM SUM take-away and there is free shuttle bus from the airport express MTR station from Kowloon
7.7
Generally, we had a great stay. I was travelling with my wife and a 1 year old toddler. The one let down was that, when my wife woke up the next morning, she found out that she had a few rashes over her lower leg. But when we requested the bed sheet to be changed, it was immediately done by the house keeping.
Lily L. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, near to local eateries
7.3
The hotel is located in great location, close to everything: food, transport and shopping
Ms N. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2013
clean,convenient,good service. All are excellent !

location, cleanliness, services.
9.7
I & my friends are very happy to stay at The Cityview hotel. It's located at the centre of town near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It's only 3 minutes walk to MTR. There're so many restaurants around the hotels. It's very convenient for shopping. This hotel is excellent for all travellers. Also the room rate booked through AGODA is very cheap. I will recommend AGODA to all of my friends who plan their holidays for sure.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
good location ,near all the shopping mall

clean,big,worth money
8
This is my 3 rd time stay in this hotel, higher recommended to all the friends to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd FloorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - The BalconyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01