or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd Floor The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - The Balcony The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Hui K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Pleasant

Location, Location & Location
6.3
Short and Comfortable trip. I feel safe staying in this hotel. I will consider for my nxt trip and recommend to my friends.
Pranab K. Solo travelers India, August 3, 2013
Stay was excellent and very comfortable hotel

Centrally Located, Service with a smile, Efficient and very cooperative Staffs
8.3
The stay was wonderful,a home away from home, will visit HongKong again and Stay in this hotel and also recommend this hotel to others, because everything was a walking distance from this hotel.All the staffs were very helpful, security was good, Tour Section was excellent.
Mak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
very good hotel

good location good service good staff
10
everything OK, very good hotel, good location good service good staff, i will try again
Lin C. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Centrally located hotel in the heart of HK

Near to good food
8.3
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Good

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
7.7
Shailendra H. Couples India, August 1, 2013
Very comfortable stay with good staff attention

Cleanliness, warmth and attention by staff and prompt service
9
Stay was very comfortable and we were well looked after.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable,Clean,Strategic Location,Friendly Staf

1) Location 2)Friendly Staff 3)Comfortable and clean room.
8.7
The hotel staffs are all relatively friendly.Fast check in and check out.The room is clean and comfortable.It is a little bit small but good enough for us.What I like the most is their location, 3mins to mtr exit, few mins to ladies market & mongkok shopping area & well-known eateries. Easy to find anything you need surrounding the hotel. Can improve on their facilities due to the swimming pool and the gym is open for public citizen for swimming courses and badminton activities which is privacy not good enough. I stay for 8 days but not even spend a hour to use the facilities.
Kin H. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable

attentive staff, fast internet and clean surroundings
7.7
Quite a nice place. The room is clean and comfortable. I think the room is quite big compared to some hotels in hong kong. The toilet is clean although it's smaller abit. Overall it's nice!!!
Mario F. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Very pleased also well located

Next to subway station also many restaurant’s around and unlimited shopping stores around Hotel
7.3
I like this hotel two times I have been here and the past my next visit to Hong Kong will be this Christmas so for sure I will book a room here again ..I hope I get discount .
Theh Y. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Excellent location and good service

Within walking distance to MTR, lots of local delicacies and shopping opportunities, friendly and attentive counter staffs,
8
Been staying at CityView for numerous time whenever we are in hong kong for a quick getaway. Service was good and staffs were friendly as usual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd FloorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - The BalconyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06