arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5003 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5003 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Chua T.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!

7.7 David T.
Australia
November 12, 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away

9 khai L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2014
value for money
location, room, staff

7.7 Mei W.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!

7.3 Po Y.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location

9 Man C.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.

7.7 Charn N.
Australia
November 11, 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.

8.3 I-Hsin K.
Taiwan
November 10, 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service

6.7 MEI W.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good

7.3 Ernestine L.
Taiwan
November 09, 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room