arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5002 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.7 tan G.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv

6 TengTeng L.
Singapore
October 25, 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff

9.7 Piyawan S.
Thailand
October 25, 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.

8.7 Ruth C.
Philippines
October 24, 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!

7.7 Gary L.
Singapore
October 23, 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.

9.7 Jia C.
Singapore
October 23, 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

8 Alvin S.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory

8.3 Mun C.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
great location
big rooms
Great

6.3 Low S.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

7.7 wei P.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.