Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Chua K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Sandy K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Jun T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Cheung C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Teerayu T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Yiqun L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Mei T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed November 06, 2014

shovariyah A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Reviewed November 05, 2014

VIVIAN K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

SOH Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Reviewed November 04, 2014