or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd Floor The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Anna M. Groups Australia, March 15, 2013
Just one block away to ladies market and Mong Kok

Great location, clean rooms and helpful staff
8
Nelson C. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
nice hotel, close to everything

location, good value, clean
7
room was clean, small but well design, cleaning lady very friendly.
Yin L. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Located conveniently!

Its location. Superb! very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit A. The Shopping areas are all behind the hotel. The Deluxe room we stayed was comfortable and clean.
7.7
Peh S. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Feel disappointed,

good location,near mtr and shopping
5.3
we have two couple,and yet gave us two single bed rooms.And the staff told us giving us a upgraded n deluxe room. when we reached the room ,it was very noisy due to upper floor having renovation.the two night stay i having very bad headache.will not be choosing city View Hotel anymore.really feel disappointed and tis is my second time staying in tis hotel.
Ling Y. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
clean & good service

service; neat & convienence
6.3
Yi W. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2013
Budget Stay

Convenience, Street Food, Near Shopping Area
8
Room was small but comfortable for budget stay. Amenities were clean. MTR is 3-minute walk from the Hotel. Close proximity to local style dining.
Anna M. Groups Australia, March 11, 2013
Great location, friendly and helpful staff

Location, clean rooms and helpful staff
7.7
Xue H. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
It was a pleasant stay with our needs sastisfied.

The best things are the location, free airport shuttle and the friendly staff.
7.3
Mikhal D. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2013
Clean, comfortable, convenient

very convenient location (right in the shopping district); easy access to transportation; clean, comfortable rooms
7.7
Kokkorn A. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
staff helpful and give more infomation

good location nare MTR
8.3
i stayed here for second time. hotel staff good service and give more information to you. room is good and suit for 1 person. staff said free upgrade for my room. bathtub is too small (i don't like). hotel is good location only 1-2 min to MTR and only 5 min to market. i used free shuttle airport, pick up at hotel every 20 min and drop at Kowloon station. easy to the airport. i would like to recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd FloorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04