or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd Floor The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City Cafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 422
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (466)
Sort by:
Benjamin H. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good location

Central, location, clean
8
Good location
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious

Centrally located. Very clean and big room
9
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Chua P. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area

2mins walk to Yau Mei
8
Luen B. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle

location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
8
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Kim L. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, foods and easy public transport
8
Our stay was fine except for the TV lack of foreign program and the television set needs a change over.
Kin H. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Very happy and satisfied

Friendly, Clean and Reasonable
9.3
Desmond L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Great location but small rooms

Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
7.7
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.
Lim D. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Convenient, Fast, Efficient

Convenient, Fast, Efficient
8.7
Good & Effective. Enjoyed the stay well, except for the "woor woor woor" sound from the corridor aircon which was rectified after 3 attempts. However, on the final day, just before check-out, the sound came back. The rooms were very well re-furbished & enjoyed the fresh smell. Also, not much dust on the furnitures, meaning the house-keeping did an EXCELLENT job. Well done CITYVIEW HOTEL !
Khor J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Big room

Big room , good location , friendly staff
8.3
Hotel very near the MRT station . by walk only around 1 min . very good location , room are big .
John T. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

location location location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna on 2nd FloorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - City CafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06