or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz

90, Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Gwang-jin, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Reception The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Lobby The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Kitchen The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior
The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/Lounge The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Restaurant The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gwang-jin Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Heeja C. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Need improvements

Room size, location & furnishing
8
I liked everything except 3 listed below. 1. Swimming Pool - Too expensive. It should be free to hotel guests. Need rental cap to accommodate people from out of the country. 2. Living room rug - Should be cleaned/shampooed or changed. It had old dusty smell. 3. Breakfast Buffet - Food was not that good, and it was almost same everyday.
Shawn B. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Huge Room. Good location.

Clean and modern room. Good location. Amply bed space for 5 pax.
8
Located near e mart in the next building for travellers who must have a huge supermarket near them. We wssted time looking for Lotte mart. E mart was more than sufficient. Ask the reception for directions. Room was huge. More than enough living space for 5 pax. Fully equiped with washer and dryer and cooking facilities. Only complaint was that for 5 pax, 1 ultra modern toilet was not enough. Located in a university town near Konkuk University station, it had everything from shopping to food to facial product shops. The area is lively even at 11pm. Self sufficient area. We would recommend this hotel to families or groups. Room is too big for a couple.
Patricia K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great place to stay - Home away from home

Big, spacious and comfortable
9.3
My friend recommended this place as she had stayed here previously. Although it is not very near the shopping areas of Myeongdong and Dongdaemun, it is not that far either. Taxi cost between 10k-12k for 4 people. There is a K-mart just in the next building which is like a hypermart with everything you need. I would definitely go back to classic 500 if I go Seoul again. Airport limousine stops right in front of the hotel which was great. Definitely would go back again.
Elena A. Families with young children Russia, June 8, 2014
Excellent!

Location, good service,
10
It was good. We love everything about it. Big rooms. The only thing I didnot like about this place that other service (like sauna, restaurant) is quite expansive, but there is many good places to it around the hotel. Good thing that the hotel very close to metro.
Nou C. Couples Cambodia, May 16, 2014
Good

Good service !
6.7
Amazing and many fun ,gonna stay there again in the future !
Jiyoung S. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2014
Brand New HighTech and Spacious

Its High Tech Electronics; Space; Close to Shopping Areas
9
Wonderful; I'm coming back in 2 weeks time!
Eui Y. Groups South Korea, May 10, 2014
large room condition was very nice and clean.

Nice placelarge roomConfortable facility
6
nice place and clean, large room condition. we can have party time using kitchen tool.
Carrie H. Families with young children China, May 4, 2014
good

位置干净
10
Yuklanjovan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Good for family vacations , good for business trip

Luxury and high technolege facility room
8.3
Good environment , large room and easy to call taxie
Norman S. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Enjoyable stay, however with safety issues

size, height, location
6.7
Everything as expected but we nearly lost our 18month son as the cleaners left the auto windows open. These windows are on the floor. My son crawed out of the window to stick his hand from the 19th floor and we nearly lost him. I recommend you place warnings that this hotel is not suitable for families with young children as the windows open from the floor and young children will fall if nothing is done. Everything else with the hotel is at our expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz SeoulThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ReceptionThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - LobbyThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - KitchenThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - RestaurantThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A07