or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz

90, Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Gwang-jin, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Reception The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Lobby The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Kitchen The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior
The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/Lounge The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Restaurant The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gwang-jin Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Norman S. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Enjoyable stay, however with safety issues

size, height, location
6.7
Everything as expected but we nearly lost our 18month son as the cleaners left the auto windows open. These windows are on the floor. My son crawed out of the window to stick his hand from the 19th floor and we nearly lost him. I recommend you place warnings that this hotel is not suitable for families with young children as the windows open from the floor and young children will fall if nothing is done. Everything else with the hotel is at our expectations
Ching G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
intimate and warmly suite hotel

The room is very clean and comfort to stay. i love the unique style of the living hall.It's very close to subway and shopping area.
8.7
it was cheerful to stay a spacious suite for 5 nights with my girlfriend. Both of us really appreciate the residential designed of the suite, it was make us feel like home. We fell in love for those huge storages and wardrobes. the best part was there had a hiding washing machine just next to the kitchen. Overall, i would say this is awesome suite hotel ever!!!!!
Su Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious, comfortable, friendly staff
8.3
Overall, my family enjoy the stay very much. The only drawback of this residence suite is that it is far from most of the tourist attractions. The grand children park which is 1km away is a great place to visit for family with children.
Karla P. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
Cold shower for 7days

Room size, close to airport shuttle stop, location
2.7
After having shower with either really hot or really cold water for 7days, the generous room size didn't appeal to me anymore. The front desk manager was too busy to handle this problem with some (?) reason, we had to take worst vacation in Seoul. If you care for hot relaxing shower in the morning and the evening over the room size, this hotel is not for you. By the way, their spa had wonderful water temperature though. You just need to pay $30.00 us. Think wisely.
Yi H. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2014
Excellent, good location and lots of food around

Room is super comfortable and big, night market around
9.3
Lee K. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Perfect for Travel Group

Spacious, Easy Access to Metro, Well Equipped Gym
8.7
An ideal staying place for group travel, rooms are spacious and fully equipped like you stay home away from home. With the equipped open kitchen, we enjoyed cooking of local Korean food every day since it is easy to buy local food at the Emart downstairs. Our kid enjoyed the space and although we booked 3 rooms, the staff is kind enough to arrange us on the same floor, so save us a lot of trouble! Only weakness in room is there is no bathtub, only shower. Location wise, although not located in city centre, it is very close to Metro Station Line 2 and 7, so you can easily go to downtown by 20 minute ride. Nothing more to add, just say I will definitely choose The Classic 500 again when I visit Seoul next time.
Daya B. Groups South Korea, January 18, 2014
Great design and good location!

friendly staff, location, large room
8.7
Great location and easy access to the place. We stay high floor with a great city view and large room. Next to Lotte department store and E-mart.
Mabin R. Solo travelers South Korea, January 17, 2014
Luxurious residential hotel

Haven in the middle of seoul. Very spacious and confortable. Great stay!
6.3
Could make un effort on the cleaniness. Quite surprise to find out some spots were left out. It was almost perfect..
Travis L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Excellent and classy.

Location, comfortable, high class
8.3
Excellent and comfortable. Will definite give 5 stars quality
Astrid W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Excellent

Location, room, nearby facilities
8.7
I'm loyal to this hotel since I knew it about 2 years ago. No complain. Couldn't find better hotel in Seoul : location, spacious room, comfortable bed, shopping and eatery nearby, easy access to transportation and airport shuttle. It's perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz SeoulThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ReceptionThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - LobbyThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - KitchenThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - RestaurantThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B03