or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz

90, Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Gwang-jin, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Reception The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Lobby The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Kitchen The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior
The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/Lounge The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Restaurant The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gwang-jin Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Jie L. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
Very Good Accommodation

Room is large, High Technology equipment and Good service
8.7
I am very happy to stay in the apartment during my family trip in Seoul at September 2014. The space is very large and the equipment are high technology. The customer service is very good and helpful. This apartment is located close to train station and next to Lotte department store and lotte mart (supermarket). Overall it is very convenient and worth to stay. I had been visited the spa area and didn't enjoy it due to the time limited. The spa is beautiful and I prefer can use it next time. But the cost is not included in the room price (33,000 won) each one for one time - a bit disappointed.
Carrie H. Families with young children China, May 4, 2014
good

位置干净
10
Norman S. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Enjoyable stay, however with safety issues

size, height, location
6.7
Everything as expected but we nearly lost our 18month son as the cleaners left the auto windows open. These windows are on the floor. My son crawed out of the window to stick his hand from the 19th floor and we nearly lost him. I recommend you place warnings that this hotel is not suitable for families with young children as the windows open from the floor and young children will fall if nothing is done. Everything else with the hotel is at our expectations
Su Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious, comfortable, friendly staff
8.3
Overall, my family enjoy the stay very much. The only drawback of this residence suite is that it is far from most of the tourist attractions. The grand children park which is 1km away is a great place to visit for family with children.
Astrid W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Excellent

Location, room, nearby facilities
8.7
I'm loyal to this hotel since I knew it about 2 years ago. No complain. Couldn't find better hotel in Seoul : location, spacious room, comfortable bed, shopping and eatery nearby, easy access to transportation and airport shuttle. It's perfect.
Fanny Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Nice deco and comfortable room

Spacious room, cleaniness and in room amenities
5.7
We booked for 5 rooms altogether and all of my friends are impressed by this hotel. Room is huge and comfortable. It will be better it two bathroom is available
Mark P. Families with young children November 7, 2013
Absolutely worth it. Beautiful, large rooms.

Excellent staff, beautiful rooms, new appliances
9.7
Great experience. I would stay here during my next visit! We tried tipping the porter but he politely declined. Quite a first!
Peter L. Families with young children China, October 25, 2013
Excellence accommodation for family with small kid

Good access to major transportations, spacious room, friendly enviroment.
8.7
Very good location for access to anywhere, airport bus right in front of hotel, very spacious living area, can do laundry and light cooking any time inside the room.
Ramprasad K. Families with young children India, September 7, 2013
Edgy,spacious,fully furnished,pricy but worth

Spacious house; modern design; excellent facilities in the room and the hotel overall
10
1. The houses are spacious with a modern design 2. The stay will cost but you will get a good bang for your buck 3. Furnishing includes: washing machine, microwave, cutlery, couches, TVs in drawing room and bedroom, plenty of closets and all the usual stuff 4. Excellent location - bus stop is right adjacent, metro is diagonally opposite, plenty of malls, clubs and restaurants 5. Attached restaurants serve great food with nice variety 6. Spa and fitness club are available too (our package did not include it) 7. Very nice views especially in the evening when the city skyline gradually lights up 8. Sophisticated access and security systems
Chi-Kee S. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2013
Excellent Room facility.

Room facility; large room, close to transport and shopping centers/dining
9
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz SeoulThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ReceptionThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - LobbyThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - KitchenThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - RestaurantThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C08