or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz

90, Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Gwang-jin, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Meeting Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Book Cafe The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Hotel Interior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Entrance The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Hotel Exterior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Golf The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Wine Restaurant The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Reception The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite Bathroom
The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Hotel Exterior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Lobby The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Outdoor pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa
Area: Gwang-jin Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (43)
Sort by:
Patricia K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great place to stay - Home away from home

Big, spacious and comfortable
9.3
My friend recommended this place as she had stayed here previously. Although it is not very near the shopping areas of Myeongdong and Dongdaemun, it is not that far either. Taxi cost between 10k-12k for 4 people. There is a K-mart just in the next building which is like a hypermart with everything you need. I would definitely go back to classic 500 if I go Seoul again. Airport limousine stops right in front of the hotel which was great. Definitely would go back again.
Ng P. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
excellent

room service, large room with all convenient, easy access location
8
The Room is large enought for 4 of u. Stay high floor with a great city view, fast room service, great location and easy access to the place we went. Next to Lotte department store and surrounding with a lot of good foods and cafe.
Raymond K. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2013
Consistently Good Hotel

Spacious Room, Nice Amenities, and Convenient Location for Public Transportation
7.3
This was my second time staying at this hotel, and again the experience was very pleasant. My two grown-up kids love the hotel and the breakfast buffets which we enjoyed during our 8-day stay. Having said that, I wished the hotel provided little more consistent maid service. Some days, maid did not leave new shampoo bottles, soap bars, bath tissues, or enough bath towels for everyone. The breakfast buffet at La Goutte was generally very good, especially the coffee machine. However, it lacked diversity in terms of providing appealing food to different ethnic groups, and over 8-days stay, they served almost the same menu everyday; even good food can get mundane if you eat the same thing over and over. Other than these two minor gripe, the hotel stay was very pleasant and I will most likely stay there again in my future visits to Seoul.
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Good View

Good service, Room large and Clean
8.7
When i watch in computer, that room i really know is a large size. But when i first time come inside, that feel unbeliveable!! That was the biggest room i never come in before. And my family was really happy for stay here two days!! Last thing! This is a very moderm hotel i haven seem!!!
Chun W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
big room and hi-tech

big room. Good for family. Very convientient.
9
good price value. best choice in Seoul for family.
Nelly T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
The most functional & thoughtful apartment design

near subway station, next to lotte mall, eateries that open late at night around hotel
10
The apartment is well thought out, especially for the elderly. The furniture and equipments are very modern. The design and layout and materials used are top-notch. Many space-saving concepts makes the apartment room feels much larger than it actually was. I am so impressed by the interior designer team. It is one of the best modern apartment interior I have came across, with a perfect score for functionality. This is truly a home away from home.
Lim D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Luxury and modern hotel

Comfortable ,large room and modern hotel
8.7
Very nice,very good hotel for family holiday and long stay ,large room and modern hotel
Tan H. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Memorable and luxurious stay

Comfort, Quality, Class
9
It was an unforgettable four nights stay at The Classic 500. No doubt a high class, five-star hotel featuring large suite rooms that are not only well-furnished but also well-kept. I guess the fact that this hotel was only recently built in 2012 attributed to it. Nonetheless, friendly staff provided good service at the reception and the buffet breakfast though relatively expensive, was enjoyable with the large and varied selection of food. In overall, what was most memorable about my stay would be the suite itself - luxurious.
Violeta C. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2013
A Grand Experience

attentive staff, very large rooms w complete home like amenities and easy access to public transpo
9.3
stay was very comfortable, with my husband and 2 older children. they loved the super fast internet. .it's really home away from home, we got to shop and cook our own foods. there's a microwave, a stovetop induction cooker, a big fridge and also a kimchi making machine. there are lots of storage cabinets for all your things, even big luggage bag/s can fit in. almost all amenities are high tech but in korean language though there's no need to worry about it coz there's this hotel manual wherein you can find english instructions. you can go anywhere from here using mtr (minutes away), bus (infront) and taxi everywhere. you can also do some nighttime bargain shopping around the area. Lotte department store and Star City mall is practically attached to the property with many restaurants, grocery store and cinema, we got to watch the late night movie (iron man 3) at the nearby cinema. lotte world and gangnam is in the same line, myeongdong and dongdaemon is 15-20 mins by mtr. Airport express bus (6013) from Inchon International Airport drops you off in front of the hotel for only W10,000 ( less than $10 USD). Get off after the bridge and before konkuk stop, minute walk to the hotel.
Shao-Yi C. Families with older children Taiwan, April 7, 2013
A quality hotel

Very spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
8
Overall, it is excellent. The only thing not convenient is the traffic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz SeoulThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Book CafeThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Hotel InteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - EntranceThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Hotel ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - GolfThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Wine RestaurantThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ReceptionThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Hotel ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - LobbyThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Outdoor poolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05