Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz

90, Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Gwang-jin, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
351 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Mimi C. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2016
bad service but good comfort

loation, cleaniness and amenities
5.7
generally good. Except as a tourist traveller, you would expect the front desk staff and people answering the phone to speak English at a degree that we can understand. this was lacked and made it very difficult to ask for help when needed. Also there is NO smoking anywhere in the hotel, not even outside at the front entrance of the hotel.. They made you walk across the road about 30 meters away. I understand hotels to be smoke free, but this is actually discriminating against smokers.
Report this review
Ho S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
Far but good

Clean, luxury, but far from centre. Have all you need, but two beds bedroom with only one restroom is not very convenient.
8
Report this review
Shadiq A. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
i should have stayed here longer

huge rooms, great location and excellent staff
9.3
Awesome stay. The 2 double beds together was extremely comfortable for my family with 2 young kids sleeping together, plus there is an additional double bed in the living room. Washer and dryer was really helpful with the induction cookers. The walk in wardrobe was excellent. Will definitely stay here again when i return to korea.
Report this review
Eunice T. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Great place to stay only

Location, spacious room and great staff
8.3
Great place to stay only thing is though room was Huge, there was only one bathroom thus our family of 5 have to take turns to shower everyday. Besides that location and all was great. Will be better if there is room service. Also, breakfast for the 4 mornings I was there, the menu was exactly the same. They should change some items
Report this review
Hui H. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Wonderful stay.

Spacious. Clean. Friendly staff.
8.7
Totally enjoyable. Good location
Report this review
Alp B. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Room features, location, comfort
10
I will be back again
Report this review
Pascal S. Families with young children Netherlands, October 8, 2015
Best apartment we ever stayed!

Size of the room, clean, location
9.7
Awesome in every way! We will come back next year for sure!
Report this review
Michael A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2015
Two thumbs up. Excellent.

Good location and easy access to transport
10
Report this review
Sabrina C. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2015
Second time stay not as good

facilities, location and large apartment
7.3
We returned for a second time stay and the apartment was older and many things were broken compared to the first time we stayed. The toilet system was broken which they did not fix, the cupboard and doors were chipped (in need of some maintenance) and the windows and doors had plenty of smudged hand prints (really needed a wipe down). But overall taking into account our first stay, it is a spacious and relaxing place to stay. I would stay again.
Report this review
Sabrina C. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2015
Great apartment for families and very convinient

facilities, location, large apartment
7.7
We stayed here twice during our trip and first apartment was clean and new. The breakfast had a good selection of korean and western foods. the location of the apartment was close to the train system just across the road (konkuk university line 2 station) and the surrounding area of the apartment had a large selection of places to eat and drink. There are good shopping places close by as well including a large department store next door. By jumbo taxi from the airport to the apartment it's around 110000-120000 won. The staff at the apartment were mostly friendly and helpful. Overall it is a great classy place to stay for families.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 181 reviews Next page
The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz SeoulThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ReceptionThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - LobbyThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - KitchenThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - RestaurantThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Suite With Breakfast The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04