or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz

90, Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Gwang-jin, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Reception The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Lobby The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Kitchen The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior
The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/Lounge The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Restaurant The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gwang-jin Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Jovis Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
As comfortable as home!

Spacious, near to shopping mall and restaurants, next to subway.
9
The stay was fantastic! My family likes it a lot and we feel like home as you have everything you want. We washes our clothes using the washing machine almost everyday and all the electrical appliances are very high tech. The only feedback is they are all written in Korean but we still managed to figure it out somehow. Will stay there again if we travel to Korea in future!
Tsui T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great Place for Young Families

Clean, value for Money and Good room Services
8
I travelled with a family for 3 adults and 2 toddlers. Room was spacious and clean. There are quite a number of restaurants and pub across the road so don'y need to worry about supper. It took us 110,000 won for a jumbo Cab from incheon international airport to the Hotel. Travel to town by public transport might no as convenient as it looks. Breakfast consider ok ok Level. Gym looking very Good.
Addams L. Families with older children Taiwan, February 1, 2015
good location and service with fair price

location, clean and conformable
9
Shamsidar O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
great apartment hotel

very large, very clean, near to train station.
8.7
Awesome, very comfortable.
Chee E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Very modern hotel and nice interior and design

Modern equipment like key control. Good interior design and spacious room
8.3
Very comfortable and relax with family of four. Spacious room make you feel at home clean room and convenient location
Ailan T. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Still my family's favorite hotel in Seoul

The huge apartment, the kind service at breakfast, the so easy access to Departmental stores and mega marts. Best of all, next to train station. Free parking at hotel
8.3
Excellent! We came to stay in The Classic 500 for 3 times over 2 years! And we were very surprised that our friend also chose to stay in the same hotel without our recommendation. My only comment is that the hotel's cleanliness has deproved a little. And the price per night is over-priced. I hope the hotel can offer loyalty program or some frills for their frequent family visitors!
Hyeyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
Good to stay

Location, good to stay for family,
8.7
Beng S. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Amazing Stay @ Classic 500

Location, Room Design, Breakfast
9.7
We had wonderful 3 night stay! The room is amazingly big and beautifully designed. Staff is helpful and speak good English.
Jennifer Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good hotel in Seoul

excellent room, location
8.7
Very good
Kian K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Good Stay

Suite size, comfort and surrounding food options
8.3
Everything is great except bathroom shower area can be improved, wall and floor color looks old so looks dirty, maybe could do with a new repaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz SeoulThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ReceptionThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - LobbyThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - KitchenThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - RestaurantThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B06