or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz

90, Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Gwang-jin, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior Suite The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Spa The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Reception The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Lobby The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Kitchen The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior
The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Exterior The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/Lounge The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Bathroom The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Restaurant The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming Pool The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gwang-jin Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Raymond K. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
My 4th stay at this hotel, great experience again

Location, Spacious Rooms, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is next to Konkuk university, just a bit outside of hustle and bustle of downtown Seoul. You can get to this hotel from the Incheon airport on an airport shuttle #6013 in about 1 hr for $10. They will drop you off right in front of the hotel. Once you're there, you can take subway lines #2 and #7 to practically anywhere. It's also right next to Lotte department store and the StarCity Mall where you can shop and eat at hundreds of places.The hotel has a great staff, very friendly and helpful. We have a package deal that included breakfast at La Goutte restaurant. The food was high quality but they need to change the menu periodically, as the 2 weeks that we stayed, the menu did not change much and it was getting boring (I suppose not too many people stay for 2 weeks at a time, so this may not be an issue). The rooms were very spacious, good view in general, and fantastic bathrooms. Way too many appliances for a hotel room but the futuristic washing machine was very handy if you could understand the instructions in Korean. Overall, I have had great experience at this hotel every time I've visited, and will most likely stay there again on my next visit to Seoul.
Jie L. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
Very Good Accommodation

Room is large, High Technology equipment and Good service
8.7
I am very happy to stay in the apartment during my family trip in Seoul at September 2014. The space is very large and the equipment are high technology. The customer service is very good and helpful. This apartment is located close to train station and next to Lotte department store and lotte mart (supermarket). Overall it is very convenient and worth to stay. I had been visited the spa area and didn't enjoy it due to the time limited. The spa is beautiful and I prefer can use it next time. But the cost is not included in the room price (33,000 won) each one for one time - a bit disappointed.
Joyce L. Couples China, September 3, 2014
Nice places for families

location service space
8.3
The rooms are big enough for families with children. The hotel is close to the subway station and there are many good restaurant and bars nearby.
Heeja C. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Need improvements

Room size, location & furnishing
8
I liked everything except 3 listed below. 1. Swimming Pool - Too expensive. It should be free to hotel guests. Need rental cap to accommodate people from out of the country. 2. Living room rug - Should be cleaned/shampooed or changed. It had old dusty smell. 3. Breakfast Buffet - Food was not that good, and it was almost same everyday.
Patricia K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great place to stay - Home away from home

Big, spacious and comfortable
9.3
My friend recommended this place as she had stayed here previously. Although it is not very near the shopping areas of Myeongdong and Dongdaemun, it is not that far either. Taxi cost between 10k-12k for 4 people. There is a K-mart just in the next building which is like a hypermart with everything you need. I would definitely go back to classic 500 if I go Seoul again. Airport limousine stops right in front of the hotel which was great. Definitely would go back again.
Nou C. Couples Cambodia, May 16, 2014
Good

Good service !
6.7
Amazing and many fun ,gonna stay there again in the future !
Jiyoung S. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2014
Brand New HighTech and Spacious

Its High Tech Electronics; Space; Close to Shopping Areas
9
Wonderful; I'm coming back in 2 weeks time!
Eui Y. Groups South Korea, May 10, 2014
large room condition was very nice and clean.

Nice placelarge roomConfortable facility
6
nice place and clean, large room condition. we can have party time using kitchen tool.
Carrie H. Families with young children China, May 4, 2014
good

位置干净
10
Yuklanjovan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Good for family vacations , good for business trip

Luxury and high technolege facility room
8.3
Good environment , large room and easy to call taxie

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz SeoulThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - International buffet The Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Superior SuiteThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - SpaThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ReceptionThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - LobbyThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - KitchenThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BuffetThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - RestaurantThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - ExteriorThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Guest RoomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - BathroomThe Classic 500 Executive Residence Pentaz Seoul - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B04