or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Clipper Hotel

5766 Ebro Street, P. Burgos Poblacion , Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Clipper Hotel Manila - Facade The Clipper Hotel Manila - Sleeper Cabin The Clipper Hotel Manila - Superior The Clipper Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Clipper Hotel Manila - Superior The Clipper Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Clipper Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Clipper Hotel Manila - Hallway The Clipper Hotel Manila - Facade The Clipper Hotel Manila - Interior The Clipper Hotel Manila - Clipper Hotel The Clipper Hotel Manila - Cafe Bar The Clipper Hotel Manila - Reception Desk The Clipper Hotel Manila - Stairway The Clipper Hotel Manila - Lobby The Clipper Hotel Manila - Cafe Bar
The Clipper Hotel Manila - Hallway The Clipper Hotel Manila - Stairway The Clipper Hotel Manila - Bathroom The Clipper Hotel Manila - Cafe Bar The Clipper Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Clipper Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Jason A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
convenient place to stay, good value for yourmoney

friendly staff, clean bathroom and room
9.7
It was a good stay in this hotel, the aircon system was noisy but it was fix the following. I would love to stay in this hotel again
Roger B. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
from roger

lclean,quiet.secure,and great staff
8.3
very comfortable
Chris K. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
adequate accommodation if you get a good price

location, quick check in/out
6
Just a quick overnight stay here, adequate is all that comes to mind. Didn't eat here, or do anything only sleep here. Paid $75 Aud approx and don't think its worth thiS. I think its cheaper to book direct through hotel than any third parties. $50/60 all in i might look at staying here again.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Good hotel

Location, comfortable, security
8.7
Enjoyed my stay. Jon, Judy and Jen always made me feel welcome. Jen and Judy are nice lady's. I should have flirted with them a little more. Security was real good also. I only gave the food a 3 because I didn't try it.
Jure M. Couples Slovenia, October 30, 2014
nice affordable hotel with a big room and bathroom

wifi is fast
7.7
It was my 2nd stay in this hotel, I like it. It's one of the best and cheapest in the area.
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Location is everything in hotel for me.

Location, clean, everything works.
9.3
Nice hotel. Small, so guests treated as though part of the hotel "family". | Reaching the upper limit in "affordability' for me in this price range. Not sure why the Agoda defaults to the "single" room rate. If you have a guest it's extra ..... breakfast or no. Should be eliminated, as has been for most hotels now.
John E. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2014
friendly and helpful

staff, value and location
8.3
Very enjoyable
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Red Light Hotel

location, price, staff
7
You get what you pay for and in this case even more. Good value for money.
Mengwei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, Large and comfort room
7.7
Clean, Large and comfort room
Taewoon P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Very dirty hotel !

There are nothing to be best about
6
This is one of the cheap hotels in Makati. What can I expect?? But the hotel is really dirty and floor is messed up. If you walk around barefoot inside the room....just guess.. But the speed of WIFI is cool and staffs are friendly and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Clipper Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Clipper Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Sleeper CabinThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Superior The Clipper Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Clipper Hotel Manila - SuperiorThe Clipper Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Clipper Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Clipper Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Clipper Hotel Manila - FacadeThe Clipper Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Clipper HotelThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Cafe BarThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Reception DeskThe Clipper Hotel Manila - StairwayThe Clipper Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Cafe BarThe Clipper Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Clipper Hotel Manila - StairwayThe Clipper Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Cafe BarThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Clipper Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - The Clipper Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03