or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Ballroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Garden The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Garry W. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great location..spacious room

swimmining pool was small but inviting, bedroom and bathroom was spacious, located near lots of restaurants and bars...easy to gert taxi
7.3
Unfortunately on the day we arrived we were advised that there were technical difficulties with the apartment that we were to stay in and so were "upgraded" to another villa about 50m along the street. Both villas were managed by the same group and represent reasonable value for money. The kitchens are tired and bathroom could do with a bit of greenery to make it more interesting. Location was great and made the stay there enjoyable.
Brent D. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, HUGE Room

Pool, Room and Accessibility
9.7
This room was huge! It had a beautiful garden leading to the room. It had a sitting room, kitchen, bedroom, huge bathroom with a stand-up shower and a bath tub. It was quiet even though past security, it's the main street of restaurants and bars. They had a shuttle which drove you free to their part of the beach. We had 2 beach chairs and towels. The surfing dude was cool and fun and hubby had a great time. The air conditioning was more than working so the room was always cooling and comfortable. The pool was exceptional! It had a running fountain which didn't work in the evening. But it was plenty for us 2! Great hotel! Definitely going back!
Gabriela B. Couples Brazil, March 20, 2013
Nice, convenient location with private pool.

Large room, private villa, close to shops.
6
Matthew C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Fantastic, relaxing, romantic private villa!

Pool, location, privacy
9.3
Fantastic! We really enjoyed the location and the beautfiul private pools. Will stay there everytime we go to Bali.
Tom W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Magical experience in private pool villa.

close to great restaurants & Shops. Friendly Staff.
8.3
Started off a little disappointed as no one to meet us at the airport on arrival, seems my emails were not received. Once at the Villas the one we booked was fabulous with its own private pool. We only had 3 nights but would have stayed longer time permitting. As this was my fiances first time to Bali, she found the Villa wonderful & the location ideal for dining out & shopping. We would definitely recommend Club Villas & will use them again.
Vincent T. Groups New Zealand, March 9, 2013
Modern villas with nice pool for dips to cool off

New entertainment system, big plush beds, private
8.3
We stayed in Oct 2012 at the Club Villas and enjoyed the villa experience in Seminyak for the first time. Our next trip back in Feb 2013 we experimented with another villa but were disappointed so checked out and went back to the club villas. Villas are clean, modern (possibly due to recent renovations), private (n.b only from villas 9 to 15 as there is currently construction of a hotel next door with workmen up on the building looking down), flat screen TV's in the lounge and bedroom, awesome stereos with dvd/cd/iPod dock all built in, good functioning kitchen with large fridges for beers, a bathroom that is almost as big as the bedrooms. Don't be afraid to ask to check out the available rooms before checking in, they're only to happy to take you on a tour. Enjoy your stay at this comparatively affordable villa in the heart of seminyak :)
Tim W. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Great joint with big rooms

private pool was great
10
had a fantastic stay in this villa with private pool. Big rooms, with amazing outdoor bathroom and seperate kitchen. Would highly recommend this hotel to anybody travelling to bali. So close to shopping in Laksmana and legian.
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Beautiful room, Great service
10
It is actually very suitable for honeymooner or couple who would love to spend romantic time. Beautiful room, beautiful hotel. Great service great place to stay very close to the beach and all fine dining
Danny H. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location, nice rooms, ordinary service.

Perfect spot to enjoy the culinary delights of Jl Laksmana (Jl Kayu Aya)
7
A nice, well equipped villa, 100 mts from Laksmana, a quiet retreat from the bustle of eat street. Nice pool and garden setting. The service was ordinary, not that the staff were deliberately unhelpful more that they didn't provide the high service levels I've experienced in other hotels and villas of equal or even lesser standards. The breakfast was below average, so I wouldn't be paying any surcharge for it. A lot of mozzies around the villa entry and garden. I'd stay there again for sure though.
Sifra P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2013
A pleasure to stay at this hotel

Best view and a comfy place near the shopping town
10
Keep it up and make a good service,its a best experience to stay at this hotel
Shopping Tip: Make it good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BallroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - GardenThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05