Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Ballroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Garden The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Lucia C. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Awesome!!!

Privatepool villas, location, so green
9.7
Report this review
Teresa W. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Not 5 star

Large bed. Big bathroom. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping
6.7
The pool filter was not working from day 1. It looked dirty and murky. Not a pleasant sight at all and we stayed 5 nights. They were not able to move us to another villa because they said they were fully booked. It was very disappointing.
Report this review
Lisi C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
It was okay

The staff are attentive and helpful, especially when my husband was not feeling well in the middle of the night. The breakfast and dinner from The Kitchen was good. Room was pretty nice except for the
8.3
On the first night, we were transferred to Kunti because of a fault/lack of room in The Villa. The room at Kunti was in poor, dim condition. We suspected that my husband had food poisoning after eating the food at Kunti. 2nd night and nights after we were back at The Club. Definitely much better location and better room, however, I do find the toilet a bit dirty. The jacuzzi was stained and yello. Lights were quite dim in the toilet. Still for the location, room and pool, I find it quite value for money.
Report this review
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Not happy

Beautiful room, romantic vibe and close to the beach
8
Was not a pleasant stay. We made a booking May 10th, and by May 18th they informed us they are doing maintenance and will move us to alternative hotel. Not happy with this stay.
Report this review
Mohamed B. Couples Egypt, May 5, 2013
nice location, poor breakfast

Location, Villa size and the pool
7.3
Location of the compound is superb, don't depend on their breakfast, insects some times inside the villa, but this is because of the villa's garden, Swimming pool is nice and clean.
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
excellent villas close to restaurants

value for money
8.7
Nice position great staff clean rooms great bath
Report this review
Alain W. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
It's a tranquil place to stay for your partner.

Location, Clean, Atmosphere
8.3
Report this review
Michele F. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
really uncomfortable terrible property

nothing. would not recommend it to anyone
2
unpleasant left the hotel for another even though we still had one nights accommodation left
Report this review
Kah C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Nice and Large Villa

Large room, large bathroom, great location and value for money
8.3
I'm enjoying the villa facilities such as swimming and large bath tube. It nearby the main road, just 2-3 minutes walking distance. It value of money with large room and large bath room.
Report this review
Candice Y. Couples Canada, April 9, 2013
Gorgeous and spacious villa

spacious, great location, extremely comfortable
8.3
We stayed here for our honeymoon and the villa was absolutely gorgeous. It was everything we had hoped for and the photos are exactly what you get! Seminyak is a very touristy area with a great nightlife and steps away from great tasting European and North American cuisine. If you're looking for a taste of local cuisine and culture, this is not the area for you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BallroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - GardenThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03