or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom Villa The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Surroundings The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Entrance The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Entrance The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom
The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Kitchen The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Kitchen The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Sarah W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Great location great value for money

Best features private pool and location just off the main eat st in seminyak
8.3
We at club villas for our honeymoon the villas were clean great size and the private pool is amazing!! Don't expect much out of the breakfast but if you are wanting a lazy day in and not wanting to have to Get ready they come to you villas and set up breakfast for you ( not much variety ) but for the value for money of this place the breakfast isn't a deal breaker!! Was disappointed no one cane and picked us up from the club villas from the airport after many attempts to give them our flight details and even a phone call when we arrived.. And we were told to get a taxi and they would organise our transport back to airport on leaving... This did not happen and when we went to them to tell them we would like them to organise or transport back to the airport we were told it would $30US. So we made our own plans to get back.. But would defiantly stay here again!!!!
Restaurant Tip: You must try La Lucciola it's on the beach best Aussie breakfast! And dinner is amazing !
Michele F. Groups Australia, November 3, 2012
Great location. Friendly efficient staff.

Good position. Spacious and quiet villas
8.3
The villas are in a great position near Eat Street. We thought it might be noisy be it was very peaceful. The villas are spacious and clean. Probably getting a little old now and could use a little revamp but all in all a great place to stay with friendly helpful staff. Very "Bali".
Chin W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Nice private Pool

Nice Private Pool
8
GOod Service. Easily accessible
Verity F. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2012
Great Villa perfect location

The private pool was beautiful
6.7
This villa was beautiful and value for money. 4 rooms including a self contained kitchen. Out door bathroom was massive and the pool was fantastic. There was only 3 things I didn't like: 1: the door to the outdoor bathroom didn't close properly which ment we had to lock it every time otherwise the mozzies came in. 2: the villa was a little dirty, the freezer had frozen beer in it which made it smell and the floor in the kitchen was sticky. The rest of the rooms were very clean. 3: the breakfast was airplane quality. They came into the room in the morning and set it up at your dining table which was lovely but the food was not nice. We chose to not eat it and go out. Overall the stay was fantastic and would stay again.
Travel tip: Nirvanas restaurant around the corner from the villa was excellent. Great food and lovely staff.
Kathy P. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Great Villas but forget the breakfast.

Great location, big Villa. Private, Great rate
6.7
Good stay, very good value although it includes breakfast I would forget and go down the road. I tried the breakfast about 4 different times but each time there were problems, always early sometimes half an hour usually cold and not very tasty. The staff are loverly especially and they try and help as much as they can. The beach is probably a 10 to 15 min walk but I chose to hire a scooter for the 10 days I was there ($ a day) and drove around the area, I wouldn't recommend a longer trip (say to Kuta or Sanur) because the roads are crazy. They are building a high rise hotel nearly next store and it was a bit noisy also the workman would look down to your Villa. I would suggest once the hotel (next store is finished and full of guests) that you get a Villa down the back of the property say number 9 to 14 and it would be quieter and more private. Overall I had a great trip and will definitely go back there again.
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
pretty hotel with good location

good location, good service
8.7
We were please with the service and staff was helpful. Location of villas are along a stretch of reataurants and bars. The beach is about 15 min away but you wont notice the distance walking by street stalls and shops selling colorful clothings and bags. Large bathtubs good for bubble bath. High comfortable beds. Breakfast delevered to your kitchen every morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a driver and a car: 6 hours 35 USD 8 hours 40 USD 10 hours 45 USD
Claudia G. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Great location beautiful villa

Location on "eat stree" and spacious villa and pool
8.7
The hotel is right on the doorstep of "eat street" which was very convenient when we could stumble back to our villa after a nice meal. There are convenience stores, spas, currency exchange and dvd stores all within 50metres of the villa. It is also pretty close to Ku De Ta but a decent walk to Potato Head. The villa was also very spacious. However, the first villa they gave us (villa 8)- the electricity kept cutting out after every 15mins (and the safe wasn't working - we kept calling them out to assist) so after a few hours we requested a change of villa and was moved to villa 6 later that day. The hotel staff were very pleasant and the accommodation (except the initial electrical issue) was beautiful. The pool was gorgeous and the villas are very private. Huge rooms and very clean and comfortable. There's also security at the front of the hotel and the reception is manned 24/7. I would give the breakfasts a miss though - nothing too special there. But was ok with us as it was included in our accommodation. All in all, we will be staying there again next time when specials come up again (I think we got our accommodation at 50% off the normal rate).
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo and Rumours are just across the street from the villas. The desserts at Cafe Bali (also across the street) are delicious. Also Club Pizza - they are owned by Aussies and they have really good pizzas.
Karen H. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Location! Location! Location!

Location! Private pool large room
10
Perfectly located on Eat Street in Seminyak. Very private villa with own pool. Large room and kitchen and very large bathroom. but breakfast boring so we ate in seminyak square for breakfast. Walk to all restaurants our favourite being Ultimo directly opposite our driveway! Big bathroom with lovely shower and egg bath but never any hot or even warm water to use. Even shower was always cold. BUT. Great location and very private! Would stay again if water fixed!
Pik Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Good location, spacious and privacy villa

Hotel ocated in the heart of semiyak, surrouding and walking distance with restaurants, spa, shops.
8.7
Villa is spacious and privacy, with private swimming pool. Hotel staff are helpful.The main enterance of the hotel is quite isolated, so you need to bring together the hotel conact number let the driver to call front desk to confirm the location. You may also arrange hotel transport ( with charge +-190,000) for pick up.
Franz S. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Great Location

In the heart of Seminyak
8.3
100m from all the best shopping and restuarants on Laksmana Street Manager Made and Staff very helpful Don't do the breakfast if your a foodie Go to Cafe Bali 50 m from Villa driveway. Will be back if 50% off still
Restaurant Tip: Sarong and Potato Head a must for the sophisticated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - EntranceThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - EntranceThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - KitchenThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - KitchenThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C07