My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom Villa The Club Villas Bali - Private Pool Villas The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Entrance The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Private Beach Club The Club Villas Bali - Beach The Club Villas Bali - Surroundings The Club Villas Bali - Beach The Club Villas Bali - Surroundings
The Club Villas Bali - Hotel Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Beach The Club Villas Bali - Beach The Club Villas Bali - Deluxe Villa - Living Room The Club Villas Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Clare H. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
So Relaxing

Quite and beautiful surrounding
9.3
Amazing Villa very quite, clean and staff were so friendly and happy to assist. A must stay, very addorable!
Chee W. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Good location, close to beach. The pool was nice

Good location, quiet surrounding, close to the beach
9
Good, very enjoy and relax. Is best for couple. Able to cook in the villa.
Jarrod O. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Excellent Villas

Location, size and peacefulness of the villas.
9.3
Club Villas is located just off one of the main shopping / restaurant streets in Seminyak, it can be a little hard to find first time (just turn left down the alley at the Nirvana Bar). The villas are located down an alley/road so they are really quiet and private, they are also huge and have a good sized pool. It's also only a 5-10 min walk to the beach and as mentioned very close to some of the best restaurants and shopping in Seminyak. The breakfast menu is limited but still pretty good, the only minor issue we had was internet in the villa which was a little spasmodic. I would definitely recommend these villas and will stay here again when we head back to Bali.
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
A relax stay for weekend getaways

Quiet surroundings but yet close to restaurants & shops, clean and spacious rooms, nice bathroom
7.3
A good choice for couples or small family to spend time together in the villa. The private pool is nice, surrounded with trees and plants. The pool can be seen from the living room and bedroom. The room condition is well maintained, clean and comfortable. This villa has easy access to publlic transport, a cab can be easily get on the street outside the villa. There are many restaurants nearby in walking distance but the food quality is about at an average level, except there is one contemporary restaurant serving good fusion food, nice ambience too. There are convenient stores few steps away from the villa, sunblock lotion, drinks, snacks and miscellaneous items can be bought at anytime 24 hours. But the shops selling clothings are bit pricy.
Herman G. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Clean and comfortable villa with superb location

Cleanliness, Location, Price
7.7
The rooms were very clean and electric mosquito repellent were provided which helped a lot. The location is very good, 100m walk to restaurants (main street just off Ultimo restaurant) and shopping. Even though it's really close to the busy areas, the villas had a lot of privacy and was nice and quiet. Breakfast is mediocre, they are not very attentive to the orders and special request, but seriously thats not a big concern, the taste/quality of the food is still acceptable.
Tobie B. Groups Australia, February 7, 2014
Fantastic location, comfortable villa

Location, value for money, swimming pool
8.7
The location was fantastic, within walking distance to great restaurants and shops. The room were spacious and had good air con. Make sure you buy some personal mosquito spray. The villa provides mosquito coils (and replace them everyday) but we still found the mosquitos quite bad.
Ben C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
We really enjoyed it! Great place to stay.

Bedroom, Pool, Close to shopping/restaurants/nightlife
8
It was exactly what we wanted. A private villa with a pool, which was also very close to the busy part of Seminyak. It was very clean, we were given water every day. A beautiful big place and so cheap. The only negative issue we had was that any hot breakfasts we ordered had gone cold, which meant we ended up going out for breakfast. The continental breakky was still good. Overall a pleasant experience.
Ian S. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
good

staff, location, room
9.3
Achmad F. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
It was certainly a pleasant stay.

Great staffs, accessibility & room size
6.7
It was certainly a pleasant stay with the help of great staff from reservations & front office. We were kindly upgraded when Julius from Reservations found out that it was my husband birthday and Ayu from Front Office made it possible with helping me to purchase a bouquet of flowers and cake. The room was spacious and clean. Downside, breakfast served daily with choices of American & Local food is not as fantastic. Overall, good environment to have quality time especially honeymooners.
Kwang B. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Relaxing stay

villa with private pool, big space, big bathroom
6.3
lots of mozzies, place just renovated, could be better with better breakfast..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Private Pool VillasThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - EntranceThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Private Beach ClubThe Club Villas Bali - BeachThe Club Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Club Villas Bali - BeachThe Club Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Club Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - BeachThe Club Villas Bali - BeachThe Club Villas Bali - Deluxe Villa - Living RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C03