Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Ballroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Garden The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Yao M. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Service
7.7
Location is fantastic, right at the heart of Seminyak. Most popular restaurants are within walking distance. Bed is comfortable and the environment is beautiful. However, the facilities looks old. Nonetheless, we had a great stay at the Club Villas and we are serviced by wonderful staff. Herman, one of their staff, was attentive and patient to our request, and provided a complimentary transport near the area.
Report this review
David J. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Great accom, Great Location

Location, Clean, Great Villa
8.3
Loved it. Have stayed twice now and would return again. Only drawback is they don't have a restaurant, so the breakfast could be better, however the area is surrounded by restaurants...
Report this review
Kwan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
The location is just perfect , it is well situated

The location is perfect , it is well-situation & just a few steps away u can find loads of chic& funky restaurant .
8.3
It is good experience, the staff are very nice & Friendly. They have served with their best service & trying to accommodate your request! The only thing is the actual room has a huge difference than what we see from the photo, it is a bit disappointed. The villa needs to be refurbished & the bathroom lighting is too white & you barely see your face .
Report this review
Clement C. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
Value and location excellence

Location, food, staff
8.3
Pleasant and convenient, just bedding can be better
Report this review
Amber H. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2015
Lovely people

Staff were very friendly
8
Great
Report this review
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Had an amazing stay in the honeymoon suite. Would

The villa was spacious and the pool was great
9.7
Report this review
Mung P. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2015
Good location, but spaces for improvement

Location is good, staff are nice and helpful
6.7
The location of the hotel is really good! Many shops and restaurants outside the villa. The staff are very nice also. They are willing to provide advices whenever you need their assistance. However, the service can still be improved. A dead cockroach was found in the pool right after the room is cleaned. We were then moved to another suite, which was not yet renovated. The furniture were broken.. And one night, the light of the bathroom was not functioning, we asked the staff to come change the light bulb, but they said they can only change it on the following day. The towels and bed sheet had stains on them.
Report this review
Nik T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
The pictures on the website are different

Staff were most helpful & attentive. Location excellent. The villa grew on me. The pool was clean.
6
When we first arrived we were a bit disappointed as the pictures on website does not reflect the actual state of the place. It's a bit run down and the patio floors needs more mopping. However the staff were great & the villa grew on me & all of us thoroughly enjoyed our 7 days stay there. We were very sad to leave. The beds were so comfy too. But maintenance wise the furniture & fittings were old. A bit too rustic for my liking. But the staff friendliness was excellent & ever so helpful.
Report this review
Chandrasekhar B. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Excellent Place for honeymooner

Service, Room and Comfort is great!
9.7
Report this review
Al-Hafiz Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2014
The best place to stay in Bali!

privacy, clean and spacious.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BallroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - GardenThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03