or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom Villa The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Surroundings The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Entrance The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Entrance The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom
The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Kitchen The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Kitchen The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Lauren R. Couples France, September 26, 2014
Great location

Location, pool, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed there for two nights, the hotel is located less than 10 minutes walk to the beach and even closer to restaurants. The rooms are small and the bathrooms even smaller. The hotel is quiet at night but it could be noisy if people are in the swimming pool. The staff was very nice.
Gerard L. Groups Ireland, August 7, 2014
Lovely Villa

Rooms, Living space outside , staff performance
9.7
We were very pleased with the quality of Club Villas. We had booked a two bedroom villa but were allocated two separate one bedroom villas. However, they were just across a path from each other. The living space was all outside at the pool and included a kitchen, a dining area and a seating area. The bedroom was spacious and included a lovely ensuite. The breakfasts were good and delivered to our villa and the pool was cleaned daily. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. It is possible to book taxis from the reception and we had the services of a driver from 9am to 6 pm for approximately £35 who took us were we wanted to go. One down side around the villas were the mosquitos but there were little fires lit around the place to alleviate this problem. It is easy to recommend this for either a couple or a group of friends.
Nico F. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Amazing and the Best !

Large size of Villa , location and value for money
9.7
We had a great and amazing stay..we were really blown away by the size and facilities of Villa .......it seemed more like a house than villa ! Great location and very close to some trendy and great restaurants , shops and bars.......all walking distance . We have no hesitation in recommending this Villa and will definitely stay here again !!!
David J. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Fantastic, will definitely return.

Location, quality, service
9.3
Fantastic, will definitely return. Great in every way, cannot fault the place.
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Great value for money for such a huge villa!

Location, Space, Cleanliness
9.7
Our stay at The Club Villas was great! I had read many reviews on staying nearer the entrance and how it would be noisy at night, so when we checked in and got one relatively near the entrance I was a but skeptical about our stay. To my surprise, fortunately, there were no deafening sounds/music heard at night from the bars/restaurants just on the main stretch of Seminyak, and absolutely nothing to complain about. The size of the villa was amazing, it was HUGE. there are even cooking facilities should you wish to whip up a meal on your own (the supermarket is about 10-15 mins walk up Seminyak - with lots of shops along the way to "stumble" into (:) loved that we had our own pool, but the orientation is a bit odd, with the pool being surrounded by the concrete wall on 2 edges, as it's at the corner of each property. The shower is an outdoor shower, but an amazing one, great pressure, hot water. But if you're not looking to shower in the "outdoors" you can shower in the bathtub - great size to just relax in, with great ambient lighting ;) The main Seminyak beach is a little walk away - roughly 20-25 minutes, but worth it. It's close to Ku De Ta (about another 15 min walk down the beach) and Potatohead (another 10 min walk up the beach) We hardly saw the staff, our villa was always spanking clean by the time we got back from the beach in the afternoon, and breakfast orders can be made the night before - just a call away, and to let them know what time to deliver it to the villa. Great location - near all the restaurants along Seminyak, though we did not get to try them all, there were so many! But will try more the next time we are there! Definite value for money place (:
Wei F. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Breakfast Swimming pool Staff
9.3
I will come back again..value for money .. The staff very polite
Simon V. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Private sanctuary in the Bali chaos

private pool, massive living space and bath, breakfast delivered and served to villa.
9
I chose this villa complex based on Agoda insider deals and Agoda reviews. I was not disappointed. All was as described and even better than I expected. The Villa was getting old and the fittings were a bit tired, but all things worked as they should. It was nicely finished in tiled marble and this is still looking good. The pool was huge for a couples villa about 4 x 10m. the bed was excellent and the room expansive. The dressing room was larger than my accommodation at work?? The bathroom was obscenely large, bigger than my living room in my own home. I would not normally choose such decadence but the price was so good I couldn't pass it up. One slight grievance, they were doing renovations on the villa next door. They were cutting tiles with a grinder. Not pleasant if your within 50 meters. we were out all the first day and didn't really notice. The next day they started up again, I rang the reception and after a bit of back and forth and some pushing from me the grinding was stopped. but gentle hammering did continue. I suspect the discounted price might be due to the this renovating going on? I don't know? I would contact them before staying there as these villas are reaching an age where they are being face lifted so I would presume ongoing renovations will be an issue. Ask for a villa away from any villa being upgraded.
Frederick L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Fantastic except for the overwhelming Mosquitos

Aesthetics. Service. Location.
8
A perfect 10 if it weren't for the Mosquitos, other than that it is still a fantastic place to go and will come back again. * on the lights when you sleep, it draws away the attention of the Mosquitos from you *
Chloe A. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Would not go back!

Close to the beach, good location, good restaurants in the area.
4
Our stay at the club villas was by far the worst stay we have ever had in bali! Would not recommend to anyone!
Edmund Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Value for money. Great location, spacious room.

Big pool, spacious room and huge bathroom with stone bath and rain shower. Great location, convenient for massage, dining and convenient store. Baby friendly villa
6.3
Above average, but still room for improvement. In term of breakfast and cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - EntranceThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - EntranceThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - KitchenThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - KitchenThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A01