or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Ballroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Garden The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room
The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Al-Hafiz Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2014
The best place to stay in Bali!

privacy, clean and spacious.
10
Jun A. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
awesome stay

Big private swimming pool, spacious rooms and is near to the seminyak square
8.3
The staffs were friendly and helped to arranged transport for our sightseeing. The villa is near the square hence foods are easily available and the villa was awesome with big private pool and rooms.
Pei M. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
2 bedroom Private villa with pool

Staff were relatively friendly and on the ball when we request for assistance. We arrived at the villa 3hr prior to check in timing but they quickly prepared our villa.
9.3
Location - 10mins walk from kudeta beach, 10mins drive from potato head beach. 24hr Minimart right outside. Room - big spacious beds, clean toilets, wide range of tv channel to select, lots of bottled waters. Pool - clean, good furniture decos Staff - friendly, English speaking Breakfast - plunger coffee according to a pal is "awesome" Price - 2bedroom private pool 3d2n for 4pax at 600ish Massage - not that great, more oil than actual massaging
Louise A. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Luxurious + peaceful

The private pool was awesome, clean and large in size. Villa itself was very spacious and clean. Staff friendliness and attentiveness, nothing was too much trouble.
9.3
Overall fantastic. Very relaxing and quiet. Great location. Amazing staff. 5 minute walk from the beach.
Zhi W. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Not near beach, near food restaurants

Location is good, if your looking for something not near the beach and near food and some shops. Service staff are very nice. Minimart nearby.
6
The villas are not near the beach as I thought. It is a long walk about 15-20 mins just to get to the beach area. It is near some nice restaurants like Ultimo (directly opposite in fact) which could be a plus. If you are focused on the beach this is not the place. But if you want food and shops this is fine for you. There is a minimart nearby as well. The villas are very old, shower pressure is bad, furniture run down and old. The towels are also sometimes dirty. They serve breakfast to your room which is nice, although food is average. I think they need to do some renovating cause it's really old. Some of the villas can be overlooked by taller buildings and may not give the privacy that you want as people can see into your villa/pool. The showers are outdoor which is pretty cool just that there is a chance of mosquitoes stinging you when you bathe. Overall staff here are pleasant and polite. The location is only 15-20 mins drive from the airport. Convenient to get to places by taxi. Drivers also easily know the location if you just mention ultimo restaurant (food is excellent there btw). I wouldn't come back here again because of the quality of the villas, it's too old and also for the way there isn't full privacy which feels slightly uncomfortable to experience especially since your in a foreign country. The doors are also very old and the locks as well, and I feel the villas are not safe in a sense that the locks are old and the walls can be climbed over easily by anyone along the street.
Kong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Don;t expect too much

Good location, Good location & Good location
7.3
We were two families with two kids and booked in the 2-bedroom Villa No. 1, One bedroom on G/F and one on upper floor. The bedroom is spacious but old. I was on the upper floor bedroom. The difference between the two is G/F with outdoor bathroom while the upper floor is indoor. The water supply on the upper floor was unstable, it stopped a few times a day and in particular in the morning around 8-9am, fortunately it became stable at night. The lights in my room also had a problem, they could not be turned off and you have to use some thought to keep the switch at a position which can keep the lights out. There is a private pool in our villa and it is nice, but I have to warn the next user to keep away from the sucking hole, about 3 inches in diameter, on the side of the pool which was not covered by any safety net. The sucking hole will work when the water system of the pool is on. The sucking power of the hole is huge and it may be a danger for the kids if any part of their body get caught by the sucking power. The same problem also found in the public pool which is right outside Villa No. 1. The location of the villa is extremely convenient, cafe, restaurants, MiniMart and supermarket are reachable on foot in minutes. The villa can also arrange shuttle to the nearby beach (10 odd minutes by walking) or to Kuta but you have to make you own way back. I don't know how the condition of other villas of The Club but No. 1 definitely needs renovation.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Great Stay

Location is great, close to a lot of restaurants. The Villa was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. The private pool was great and cool on the hot days.
9
The accommodation was very good and the service was at a high standard. Having breakfast in the villa was also a good option some days. Nothing bad to say, it was a great experience and i would recommend it.
Kok M. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2014
Stay at Club Villa

convenient location, friendly staff, room is clean.
6.7
Wifi signal extremely weak, lots of mosquitoes.
Greg S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
great escape

privacy, friendly staff and great rooms
8
We came as a couple for a short break and we were very happy with our villa and private pool which was great the room and pool were awesome and having breakfast delivered to your villa at the time you ask for is great recommend to anyone and everyone!
Lauren R. Couples France, September 26, 2014
Great location

Location, pool, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed there for two nights, the hotel is located less than 10 minutes walk to the beach and even closer to restaurants. The rooms are small and the bathrooms even smaller. The hotel is quiet at night but it could be noisy if people are in the swimming pool. The staff was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BallroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - GardenThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05