Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club Villas

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom Villa The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Surroundings The Club Villas Bali - Interior The Club Villas Bali - Entrance The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Entrance The Club Villas Bali - Bathroom
The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Kitchen The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Facilities The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Kitchen The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Guest Room The Club Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Lauren R. Couples France, September 26, 2014
Great location

Location, pool, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed there for two nights, the hotel is located less than 10 minutes walk to the beach and even closer to restaurants. The rooms are small and the bathrooms even smaller. The hotel is quiet at night but it could be noisy if people are in the swimming pool. The staff was very nice.
Nico F. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Amazing and the Best !

Large size of Villa , location and value for money
9.7
We had a great and amazing stay..we were really blown away by the size and facilities of Villa .......it seemed more like a house than villa ! Great location and very close to some trendy and great restaurants , shops and bars.......all walking distance . We have no hesitation in recommending this Villa and will definitely stay here again !!!
David J. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Fantastic, will definitely return.

Location, quality, service
9.3
Fantastic, will definitely return. Great in every way, cannot fault the place.
Wei F. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Breakfast Swimming pool Staff
9.3
I will come back again..value for money .. The staff very polite
Simon V. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Private sanctuary in the Bali chaos

private pool, massive living space and bath, breakfast delivered and served to villa.
9
I chose this villa complex based on Agoda insider deals and Agoda reviews. I was not disappointed. All was as described and even better than I expected. The Villa was getting old and the fittings were a bit tired, but all things worked as they should. It was nicely finished in tiled marble and this is still looking good. The pool was huge for a couples villa about 4 x 10m. the bed was excellent and the room expansive. The dressing room was larger than my accommodation at work?? The bathroom was obscenely large, bigger than my living room in my own home. I would not normally choose such decadence but the price was so good I couldn't pass it up. One slight grievance, they were doing renovations on the villa next door. They were cutting tiles with a grinder. Not pleasant if your within 50 meters. we were out all the first day and didn't really notice. The next day they started up again, I rang the reception and after a bit of back and forth and some pushing from me the grinding was stopped. but gentle hammering did continue. I suspect the discounted price might be due to the this renovating going on? I don't know? I would contact them before staying there as these villas are reaching an age where they are being face lifted so I would presume ongoing renovations will be an issue. Ask for a villa away from any villa being upgraded.
Frederick L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Fantastic except for the overwhelming Mosquitos

Aesthetics. Service. Location.
8
A perfect 10 if it weren't for the Mosquitos, other than that it is still a fantastic place to go and will come back again. * on the lights when you sleep, it draws away the attention of the Mosquitos from you *
Chloe A. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Would not go back!

Close to the beach, good location, good restaurants in the area.
4
Our stay at the club villas was by far the worst stay we have ever had in bali! Would not recommend to anyone!
Edmund Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Value for money. Great location, spacious room.

Big pool, spacious room and huge bathroom with stone bath and rain shower. Great location, convenient for massage, dining and convenient store. Baby friendly villa
6.3
Above average, but still room for improvement. In term of breakfast and cleanliness.
Aktham M. Couples Egypt, May 29, 2014
very good

service and room design and location
7.7
i enjoyed alot..the villa is very good and so nice.the location in very good
Robert S. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Perfect in everyway

Our own private large pool, the happy helpful staff, huge Villa
9.7
We were impressed with the size of the Villa, the size of our private pool, the cleanliness of the property and the smiling helpful staff. All in all it was a perfect holiday experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club Villas BaliThe Club Villas Bali - Pool One Bedroom VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Club Villas Bali - InteriorThe Club Villas Bali - EntranceThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - EntranceThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - KitchenThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - KitchenThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - VillaThe Club Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Club Villas Bali - BathroomThe Club Villas Bali - FacilitiesThe Club Villas Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B07