or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club

28 Ann Siang Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 069333 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Club Room The Club Singapore - Club Room The Club Singapore - Bathroom The Club Singapore - Bathroom The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Le Chocolat Cafe The Club Singapore - Le Chocolat Cafe The Club Singapore - Guest Room The Club Singapore - Guest Room The Club Singapore - Guest Room The Club Singapore - Interior
The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Interior The Club Singapore - Interior The Club Singapore - Restaurant The Club Singapore - Restaurant The Club Singapore - Restaurant The Club Singapore - Reception The Club Singapore - Interior The Club Singapore - Exterior The Club Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Adisorn S. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
Our stay was nearly flawless

Mood lighting in the room. Dimmer switches on the lights. Bath robes for two people. Romantic atmosphere. Small and intimate. Local feeling.
8.7
We could not have chosen better. We were located in a historic neighborhood surrounded by historic shop houses, chinatown, a wide range of bars and restaurants for different price ranges.
Soon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Design, Cleanliness
6.3
It was good. A nice decorated hotel near to Chinatown and Tanjong Pagar
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
good location

location, quiet
8.3
very good location, walking distance to business district. many restaurants around
Efstathios K. Couples Greece, June 27, 2014
cozy hotel

location price room
9.3
I enjoyed my stay .great staff.large rooms.
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, June 22, 2014
A wonderful short staycation

Self sufficient, great breakfast and helpful staff
8
It was a nice boutique hotel, given that I have stayed at several hotels with friends,the space is a little constrained but that's boutique hotel for you. Had drinks at the ying yang bar at the rooftops with my girlfriends, overall nice experience.
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
easy

comfort - close to everything - value for money
8.3
had a great overnight stay at the club and would recommend to anyone
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice Cosy Hotel

Cozy room with comfortable bed & the art touches in the hotel
7
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room (23 sqm). Its quite bed compared to other boutique hotels. It was cozy & the bathroom was spacious too. I like it but a tad too expensive. Will only book if they have discounts or promotions.
Frances W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
ideal hotel in singapore

Boutique hotel in a pub/club district close to chinatown and transport. Clean rooms with big beds.
8
good
Khair R. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
An awsome hotel

Beautiful Cool Artistic
8.3
Wei X. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Close to bars and restaurants

Room was spacious for 2, good location and friendly staff
8
The stay was acceptable and it was close to bars and restaurants that is definitely good for a drink at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club SingaporeThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Club RoomThe Club Singapore - Club RoomThe Club Singapore - BathroomThe Club Singapore - BathroomThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - Le Chocolat CafeThe Club Singapore - Le Chocolat CafeThe Club Singapore - Guest RoomThe Club Singapore - Guest RoomThe Club Singapore - Guest RoomThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Club Singapore - ReceptionThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - ExteriorThe Club Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04