Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Club

28 Ann Siang Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 069333 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Signature Room The Club Singapore - Club Room The Club Singapore - Club Room The Club Singapore - Bathroom The Club Singapore - Bathroom The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Le Chocolat Cafe The Club Singapore - Le Chocolat Cafe The Club Singapore - Guest Room The Club Singapore - Guest Room The Club Singapore - Guest Room The Club Singapore - Interior
The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop Bar The Club Singapore - Interior The Club Singapore - Interior The Club Singapore - Restaurant The Club Singapore - Restaurant The Club Singapore - Restaurant The Club Singapore - Reception The Club Singapore - Interior The Club Singapore - Exterior The Club Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (57)
Sort by:
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Room was okay but price was expensive.

Location, cleanliness and polite staff
7.3
It was not as bright as I had expected or hoped the rooms would turn out to be. But overall the staff were nice and polite.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Could do better

Location, room size, proximity to hawker market
6.3
Staff were pretty non existent. Arrived with bags and they stood behind the desk and didn't come and assist us from the taxi. Door wasn't self opening so was a bit of a struggle. Not shown to room or given assistance with bags. Room size was fabulous but as we were 2 friends travelling together we had booked a twin room and yet there was only one hand towel, no bath mat and no face cloths. When we asked for them we got bought 2 hand towels and nothing else!
Michael G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good location

Spacious, comfy and great location
8.3
Good location but can get loud at night with all the surrounding bars
Soon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Design, Cleanliness
6.3
It was good. A nice decorated hotel near to Chinatown and Tanjong Pagar
Frances W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
ideal hotel in singapore

Boutique hotel in a pub/club district close to chinatown and transport. Clean rooms with big beds.
8
good
Pedro B. Solo travelers Portugal, April 6, 2014
good

location, bars, mood
7.3
Tengku M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Unique boutique hotel

Beautiful, Clean , Attractive
8
I loved the concept of black and white style hotel. Impressed with the design at first glance. The receptionist was very attentive. First, she gave me a room that smells smoke. I requested for a change of room because I got asma. She quickly replaced it with a new one. I really appreciate the kindness attitude of the staff. Would consider returning again to The Club in the future.
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Cosy.

Centralized location, close proximity to nice restaurants and bars.
8
It was pleasant. Short and sweet. Close to restaurants and eateries which open until the wee hours of the morning. Close to Chinatown.
Jessica L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Room was relatively comfortable but price is steep

Central location, close to food local joints, nice rooftop garden
7.3
Regin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Nice city view with culture or history

1. Comfort bed 2. quiet environment 3. beautiful city view
7.3
Big size and comfort bed with quiet environment. I am sure you can make a good dream in The Club at night. There is some bar for relaxing. Or you can enjoy the city view on the roof of the hotel. Most of the bar is not opened on Sunday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Club SingaporeThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Signature RoomThe Club Singapore - Club RoomThe Club Singapore - Club RoomThe Club Singapore - BathroomThe Club Singapore - BathroomThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - Le Chocolat CafeThe Club Singapore - Le Chocolat CafeThe Club Singapore - Guest RoomThe Club Singapore - Guest RoomThe Club Singapore - Guest RoomThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - Ying Yang Rooftop BarThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Club Singapore - ReceptionThe Club Singapore - InteriorThe Club Singapore - ExteriorThe Club Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01