or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coast Hotel

300A Phan Chu Trinh street, Back Beach / Bai Sau, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Interior The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor Room
The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Reception The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Exterior
Area: Back Beach / Bai Sau Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Vinh M. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Ok good

Good
6.3
Chau N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 28, 2014
Old hotel
2.3
Not satisfied.
Binh N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 31, 2014
bad hotel
2
very bad conditions, uncomfortable and expensive
Byungkwun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
The horrible Guest Treatment

Location
4.3
Everything was so and so. Price was high but I understood for it was holiday peak season. But I was hurted my leg seriously by the broken bed at nignt and again in the morning. I told this to Lobby Attandant 6 oclock in the morning but no hotel staff came, no call or eles. I wouldn't this make problem because these things could happen, but when I checked out, the response of hotel staff at frontdest made me crazy. They didn't anything until I checked out and not reported to Manager. Please reconsider to stay this hotel if you don't want to be a Handicaped.
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Near to the beach

Location, price, convenient
6
Staff was not attentive, no one turn up when I requested for an extra bath towel after I made a call to the front desk.
Norman O. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
not the best

good location cold beer
4.7
ok
Matthieu G. Groups France, August 3, 2014
Good location and staff

location beach clean
9
Nearby the beach, you can walk to the beach or up to the moutain. Not much restaurants around, but you can easily go to downtown by taxi. You can find seafood serving on the beach with low price (if you know how to bargain). Overall it's value of money
Nguyen N. Couples Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Good

Cheap
6.7
It is enough for me with one night.
Hoa L. Couples Vietnam, June 12, 2014
not clean enough

location good only
4.7
Thao T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2014
few dishes of food

staff is good, could help me to find my lost thing
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coast Hotel Vung TauThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - InteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ReceptionThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02