Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coast Hotel

300A Phan Chu Trinh street, Back Beach / Bai Sau, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Interior The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor Room
The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Reception The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Exterior
Area: Back Beach / Bai Sau Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Truong T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2015
I had comcortable time here.

Location is near the beach. The bathroom is large with bathtube. Friendly staffs.
9.3
Takehisa D. Couples Japan, February 22, 2015
shower was not hot enough

bed is was problem
5.7
very near to beach. restaurant for breakfast was too croweded and not enough staff.
Dat P. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 25, 2015
Underrated hotel

Location, large lobby
5.3
Normal. Not as expected.
Teppei N. Couples Japan, January 25, 2015
Near by Back beach

Near beach,
5.3
TV was broken.
Shai S. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2014
Bugs, old, dated, rude staff
2.7
The staff was disinterested, there were bugs in my room, it was incredibly old
Vinh M. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Ok good

Good
6.3
Chau N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 28, 2014
Old hotel
2.3
Not satisfied.
Binh N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 31, 2014
bad hotel
2
very bad conditions, uncomfortable and expensive
Byungkwun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
The horrible Guest Treatment

Location
4.3
Everything was so and so. Price was high but I understood for it was holiday peak season. But I was hurted my leg seriously by the broken bed at nignt and again in the morning. I told this to Lobby Attandant 6 oclock in the morning but no hotel staff came, no call or eles. I wouldn't this make problem because these things could happen, but when I checked out, the response of hotel staff at frontdest made me crazy. They didn't anything until I checked out and not reported to Manager. Please reconsider to stay this hotel if you don't want to be a Handicaped.
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Near to the beach

Location, price, convenient
6
Staff was not attentive, no one turn up when I requested for an extra bath towel after I made a call to the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coast Hotel Vung TauThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - InteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ReceptionThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06