Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coast Hotel

300A Phan Chu Trinh street, Back Beach / Bai Sau, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Interior The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor Room
The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Reception The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Exterior
Area: Back Beach / Bai Sau Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Near to the beach

Location, price, convenient
6
Staff was not attentive, no one turn up when I requested for an extra bath towel after I made a call to the front desk.
Norman O. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
not the best

good location cold beer
4.7
ok
Norman O. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
ok

good location cold beer
4.3
ok
Matthieu G. Groups France, August 3, 2014
Good location and staff

location beach clean
9
Nearby the beach, you can walk to the beach or up to the moutain. Not much restaurants around, but you can easily go to downtown by taxi. You can find seafood serving on the beach with low price (if you know how to bargain). Overall it's value of money
Nguyen N. Couples Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Good

Cheap
6.7
It is enough for me with one night.
Hoa L. Couples Vietnam, June 12, 2014
not clean enough

location good only
4.7
Thao T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2014
few dishes of food

staff is good, could help me to find my lost thing
4
Mark J. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2014
Reasonably priced, not western oriented

Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants
5.7
Although reasonably priced, this hotel is geared mainly for local Vietnamese clientele. The breakfast buffet is offers a very poor choice for western clientele. There was no fresh milk available and all food is for the Eastern taste. Rooms on the roadside are noisy during the night with local taxi drivers using the road outside as a base for their vehicles. Taxi radios can be heard squawking right through the night. The hotel management doesn't seem to concerned about this. This hotel is good for a two night stay but not longer.
Phuoc T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2014
No good with It's 3 stars level, very hot,

near the beach
4.3
it is not worth with the pricing; very host and we can not change the condition air, i must use the paper fan to my Son during his sleeping time The water is not smoothly in the path room The breakfast is terrible
Hsiu J. Groups Taiwan, May 1, 2014
Room is clean, staff's attitude should be improved

Price
4.7
Our air conditioner was broken and informed staff many times, but they didn't fix it till we leave the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coast Hotel Vung TauThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - InteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ReceptionThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03