My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Coast Hotel

300A Phan Chu Trinh street, Back Beach / Bai Sau, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Interior The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor Room
The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Reception The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant The Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Exterior
Area: Back Beach / Bai Sau Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Nguyen N. Couples Vietnam, June 27, 2014
Good

Cheap
6.7
It is enough for me with one night.
Hoa L. Couples Vietnam, June 12, 2014
not clean enough

location good only
4.7
Thao T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2014
few dishes of food

staff is good, could help me to find my lost thing
4
Mark J. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2014
Reasonably priced, not western oriented

Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants
5.7
Although reasonably priced, this hotel is geared mainly for local Vietnamese clientele. The breakfast buffet is offers a very poor choice for western clientele. There was no fresh milk available and all food is for the Eastern taste. Rooms on the roadside are noisy during the night with local taxi drivers using the road outside as a base for their vehicles. Taxi radios can be heard squawking right through the night. The hotel management doesn't seem to concerned about this. This hotel is good for a two night stay but not longer.
Phuoc T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2014
No good with It's 3 stars level, very hot,

near the beach
4.3
it is not worth with the pricing; very host and we can not change the condition air, i must use the paper fan to my Son during his sleeping time The water is not smoothly in the path room The breakfast is terrible
John P. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Nice Hotel near Beach

Near the beach, big rooms, comfortable
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at The Coast Hotel, it was pretty comfortable, the rooms are pretty big. It's close to the beach, but not totally beachside like some of the other hotels on Thuy Van road. The internet was a bit sluggish too, which was my main reason for moving hotels, as I need an internet connection to do my work during the week.
Tze-Sian L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Nice location, near to lots of amenities

Quiet, close to the beach, nice sea view from the room
8
Had a fast check in, room was quite comfortable and the bed is big. Nice sea view from the room
Pham N. Couples Vietnam, February 9, 2014
Nice room, but breakfast was poor

Nice receptionist, comfort room, clean bathroom
7.3
Blanket have uncomfortable smell, breakfast was out of food if coming late, maybe after 8:30 AM. Hot water was unstable, low speed internet wifi.
Kwak J. Groups South Korea, February 1, 2014
good & comfoetable

clean, near beach ,comfortable
7.7
good sight,easy to go beach,room is clean,good location
Le H. Couples Vietnam, January 19, 2014
Good location, only few steps to the beach.

Clean, not cheap but at reasonable price and nice staffs
6.3
Hotel is nearby the beach, you can walk down the beach or up to the moutain. Not much restaurants around, a few available is sooo expensive. But you can have seafood serving on the beach with low price (if you know how to bargain) Breakfast is poor and not really delicious. Overall it's value of money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Coast Hotel Vung TauThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - InteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Corridor RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ReceptionThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomThe Coast Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02