or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel

61 Sct Tobias cor Sct Rallos, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallways The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast Venue The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Night
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of Hotel The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon Time The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand Piano The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Josep F. Business travelers Spain, October 15, 2014
One of the best hotels of Quezon City

Location, and friendly staff
5
Expensive for what is it, but cannot find many other better options in that area
Ma R. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Our new fave place to stay when in Manila

The Hotel itself (the relaxing smell) Nice Room and Rest Room and Food
8
Overall me and my fiance both enjoyed our stat and loved the place and will definitely comeback for our pre-nup and wedding prepaeations this coming December and Feb. Im just wishing though that we'll have a shorter waiting time on our next check-in as the staff seemed to have forgotten about us and I had to approach the reception area again to follow up after almost an hour of waiting.
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Perfect Boutique Hotel

Rooms, amenities and staff
10
Perfect staycation! We'll be back.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Good stay

everything worked in the room, ac, hot water internet. the staff checked on us within 10 minutes of checking in to see if room needed anything. checkout was easy and quick .
9
The stay was comfortable clean and efficient . The staff was great. A very good value for the money.
Raymond M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
The Cocoon Experience

Fabolous interior, outstanding service, and great value!
10
My wife and I enjoyed our experience. By far, everything this hotel gave us was above and beyond we expected! We will definitely return!!!
Jezzane A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Fantastic stay

staff,room and facilities,value for money
9.7
It was really relaxing!the employees were nice and we enjoyed all the facilities.
Geraldine A. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
Relaxing Stay

It's clear, very environmental friendly amenities and warm staffs
8.3
It was a wonderful experience to stay at Cocoon Boutique Hotel,never been so relax in a hotel.
Janis S. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Comfortable budget accommodation

Clean rooms, near restaurants, nice staff
7.7
It was overall good. But areas for improvement would be on breakfast and noise level. We could hear the staff chit chatting just outside our room which was located near the lift.
John R. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Hotel with a lot of potentials

bathroom, location, courteous staff
9
We stayed in this hotel last May 2014 to celebrate our anniversary. There was a complimentary foot spa/massage but we weren't able to take advantage of it because we got back to the hotel late after being out for the day. The room was spacious enough. And just like what the hotel boasted, we enjoyed the view from the bathroom of our television while having a bubble bath. The temperature inside the room wasn't cold enough. We stayed in the hotel during summer so a cold room would've been great. The breakfast was okay. We were given a heads up that it was a modified buffet breakfast. I had some thick bacon but sadly it wasn't included in the buffet. It was just ala carte. The dining area was hot because it was al fresco. We had our breakfast late morning and because it was summer, the heat wasn't that welcome. They had big fans, but they don't cool the entire place. The staff was courteous though. They hailed a cab for us under midday heat. And we really appreciated that.
Yong L. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Good hotel with quiet surrounding

clean room and quiet
8
Very quiet hotel... near to Mcdonald ... no complains staying there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel ManilaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast VenueThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at NightThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of HotelThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon TimeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand PianoThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03