Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel

61 Sct Tobias cor Sct Rallos, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallways The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast Venue The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Night The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of Hotel The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon Time
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand Piano The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facilities The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Reception The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Gail D. Families with older children United States of America, August 25, 2015
Peaceful oasis in a hectic city

Bed comfort, generous breakfasts, deep bathtub.
9.7
The hotel staff were very accommodating when we arrived at 4:30 AM. They charged us a discounted rate for the night and got us an extra bed with no notice. Breakfast is plentiful with a nice variety of foods. They prefer to serve coffee and tea rather than let guests get those from the buffet. The hotel staff were very helpful and there was live music in the lobby one afternoon. Tours through the hotel are expensive as they will rent a private van for you. The airport transfer was 1200 pesos one way.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with older children Canada, January 7, 2015
Great stay

Eco friendly; staff helpful and friendly, comfortable beds and linen
9
Enjoyed our stay very much
Report this review
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Eco-friendly hotel and superb service

Room, food and service
8.7
Very good and worth the price
Report this review
Rosana N. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Very friendly staffs

Eco friendly, excellent staffs, great adjacent spa
8
I booked this hotel because of its eco friendly nature. Staffs are excellent from reception to room service to restaurants. We got a surprise that the room rate included a foot massage so we tried to spa adjacent to the building. The spa was excellent and very affordable we ended up booking a 1.5 hours spa afterwards and was extremely satisfied with the quality of the massage.
Report this review
Noel P. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Exellent Hotel

Clean ,friendly staff, and good bed to rest !
10
Report this review
Michael B. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2012
good value boutique hotel

very comfortable beds
6.7
I was nicely surprised by this boutique hotel. Nice, clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast was adequate but can get boring after a few days. My older kids enjoyed the inhouse spa/massage. A place I will go back to, if I'm forced to stay in the Scout/Thomas Morato area again.
Report this review
Emelita I. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff is the best asset of the hotel
9.3
Modern decor, comfy bed, adequate room. Quite good hotel with seemingly genuine staff. Will come back again. The bathroom could use a better set of blinds or even a block out/one way film for privacy. Sun blinds can be added to the eating area. Overall nice and cozy place to stay in.
Report this review
Emelita I. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2012
Comfy hotel and service with a smile

Staff, good bed to sleep in, great furnishing
9.3
good hotel, good size, modern furnishing, tolerant staff. staff is probably the best asset of the hotel. breakfast menu is limited but abundant in quantity and while it is buffet, it was a full service. pool is on the small size but we were the only ones using it. could do with a better set of blinds in the bathroom for privacy, in room safe could be fixed to the wall. vertical sun blinds could be used to shield eyes from morning sun while having breakfast and could also be used to shield the food. fly nets for fruit tier could be had to stop the flies swarming in the food. better lighting thruout the room, especially near the mirrors as we are not all honeymooners. nice decors, nice amenites, great and friendly staff.
Report this review
Julie R. Families with older children United States of America, February 23, 2012
Elegant and beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Soft comfortable beds, really clean rooms, friendly staff
9
this is the second time we stayed at this hotel during our 2 week travel thru the philippines. i loved it during our first stay that i refused to stay anywhere else when we got back to the main island. i would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Elisa C. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Home away from Home

Very clean - fresh linen - sizeable rooms
9.3
We had a great time at this hote. Loved the service we got from every staff member starting from front desk through to all the staff in the bar and kitchen. Friendly, quick and ready to assist! the rooms were always kept clean. the spa facility is just fantastic - relaxing and massage received were great! I highly recommend this place and hope that the service from staff don't change. some major hotels are failed by the service provided by their staff... this hotel was made better by the people that worked there!
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel ManilaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast VenueThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at NightThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of HotelThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon TimeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand PianoThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BuffetThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - SpaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - SpaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01