or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel

61 Sct Tobias cor Sct Rallos, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallways The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast Venue The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Night
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of Hotel The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon Time The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand Piano The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Eco-friendly hotel and superb service

Room, food and service
8.7
Very good and worth the price
Darcy S. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
So so

So so
6.7
It was ok but nothing special, bad wifi and no real help in fixing it spoiled my stay, it's a 3 star hotel in my book, a good 3 star but average 4 star, it's safe to walk around outside and is in a interesting location, One nights enough.
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
Boutique Hotel in Quezon City

Cleanliness, Location, Privacy
8.3
Mae L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Amazing experience at Cocoon!

comfortable room, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
Katherine V. Families with young children Canada, November 28, 2014
Straight from airport

Location, bed and the tub
9
Overall stay was good and relaxing except for our first day wherein their having problems with wifi but after that connecting is much faster. My kids enjoyed the breakfast and soaking in their bathtub. Staff are helpful and very accommodating. Will recommend this one for sure!
Gokhan G. Business travelers Turkey, November 7, 2014
good hotel

servıce - room - breakfast
10
It was great thank you all staff
Josep F. Business travelers Spain, October 15, 2014
One of the best hotels of Quezon City

Location, and friendly staff
5
Expensive for what is it, but cannot find many other better options in that area
Ma R. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Our new fave place to stay when in Manila

The Hotel itself (the relaxing smell) Nice Room and Rest Room and Food
8
Overall me and my fiance both enjoyed our stat and loved the place and will definitely comeback for our pre-nup and wedding prepaeations this coming December and Feb. Im just wishing though that we'll have a shorter waiting time on our next check-in as the staff seemed to have forgotten about us and I had to approach the reception area again to follow up after almost an hour of waiting.
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Perfect Boutique Hotel

Rooms, amenities and staff
10
Perfect staycation! We'll be back.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Good stay

everything worked in the room, ac, hot water internet. the staff checked on us within 10 minutes of checking in to see if room needed anything. checkout was easy and quick .
9
The stay was comfortable clean and efficient . The staff was great. A very good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel ManilaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast VenueThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Queen RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at NightThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of HotelThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon TimeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand PianoThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07