or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel

61 Sct Tobias cor Sct Rallos, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallways The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast Venue The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Perfect Boutique Hotel

Rooms, amenities and staff
10
Perfect staycation! We'll be back.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Good stay

everything worked in the room, ac, hot water internet. the staff checked on us within 10 minutes of checking in to see if room needed anything. checkout was easy and quick .
9
The stay was comfortable clean and efficient . The staff was great. A very good value for the money.
Raymond M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
The Cocoon Experience

Fabolous interior, outstanding service, and great value!
10
My wife and I enjoyed our experience. By far, everything this hotel gave us was above and beyond we expected! We will definitely return!!!
Jezzane A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Fantastic stay

staff,room and facilities,value for money
9.7
It was really relaxing!the employees were nice and we enjoyed all the facilities.
Yong L. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Good hotel with quiet surrounding

clean room and quiet
8
Very quiet hotel... near to Mcdonald ... no complains staying there
Jaime C. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Superb!

Centally located, friendly staff, superb room
9
Superb hotel, will definitely comeback
Mylene S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Sleep all day

Bed, Food, Location
9.3
Kiam B. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Nice resort style hotel

Room, breakfast, quiet environment .
9.3
The hotel was near Timog macdonald and most of the taxi drivers don't know the hotel location. Usually I will tell the taxi driver to go Timog macdonald and from there you can see the hotel. The hotel condition is pretty good and the room is spacious. Breakfast at the roof is without Aircon. Just next to the pool. Staffs were very nice throughout the hotel. I have tried the massage at level 2 Iris Spa and was quite happy with their massage. Massage was consider cheap and good. Distance to airport was not far but expect heavy traffic when near Makati area.
David S. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
A pleasant stay

the rooms were very nice, the location quiet in a busy town, the staff very friendly
7.3
I enjoyed the stay and enjoyed the design of the room and its size. One note is that the pool was poorly maintained and was not one that I would consider entering at all. Beyond that the maintenance of the property was fair and reasonable.
Alyanna V. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
Amazing Birthday Staycation

Spacious rooms, heavenly bed & friendly staff
8.3
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel has a very friendly staff. When I checked in, they greeted me an advance happy birthday since I'll be checking in at the eve of my birthday. They even gave me a free foot spa for two. The next day, I woke up late so the concierge double-checked if I wanted to have my breakfast since it is nearing 10am already. They gave me an option to have a plated breakfast sent to my room instead. All these attentiveness from the staff made up for some of the hotel's not so good impressions on me like the houseflies inside the room, having only one elevator for the entire hotel and having a hard time reserving a room since they don't have online reservation in their website. You have to call their hotel which only has 2 landline numbers. One is busy and the other one only rings. I had to book my room in Agoda. Despite these small quirks, I had a pleasant stay. Their beds are divine! I will definitely come back to this hotel for another staycation. That is if I can book a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel ManilaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast VenueThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07