Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel

61 Sct Tobias cor Sct Rallos, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of Hotel The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon Time The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand Piano The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facilities The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Reception The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facilities
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facilities The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facilities The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Meeting Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Interior The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
282 reviews

254 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Raizel G. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2016
Comfortable Stay

The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The beds and linens were very comfortable. The spa services were good.
8
Our stay at the Cocoon Hotel was very comfortable. The rooms were cozy and the bed was luxurious. The staff were also very friendly and helpful and accommodating. Guarded parking and discounted spa services are available for hotel guests. The breakfast could still be improved. The hotel and rooms were also a bit too dim, and no dryer was provided in our room.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2016
Clean Hotel

Clean / location
8
Stay was pretty good. Clean room. Breakfast choice was rather limited as u got only a choice either international or filipino breakfast. Bread / pastry / fruits were the only ones on the buffet table. Small boutique hotel. All rooms NON smoking. Paid SGD150 (in my opinion, price a little on the high side) Staff were good! They have steamer!
Report this review
Noemi F. Couples Switzerland, January 8, 2016
Not really a 4-star hotel

beds were comfortable, clean enough, good location
6.7
the breakfast area didn't have enough tables, so we had to wait to be seated, meager selection of fresh fruits, not much choice in coffee or tea, when there's a function, we had to wait long for the lift as there is only one! however, the receptionists are very friendly & efficient
Report this review
Desiree B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2016
very pleasant! two thumbs up!

cleanliness, Respectful staff, Value for money
8.7
Very pleasant! I shared it with my family and friends. Worth recommended! Very clean! Very nice room and bath! I love the ramen! Respectful staff and so friendly too. Worth going back to.☺ two thumbs up!👍👍
Report this review
Krishna R. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2015
nice stay

the staff, location and the bed!
9.3
The staff is awesome! Upon checking in they offered refreshments and they had a free spa treatment for guests. We stayed for 1 night and all my requests for my booking were provided to us. For one, I needed a fast internet connection for my meeting online during my stay and they didn't disappoint.
Report this review
Mark J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Quaint

The staff was great.
7.7
It was ok. Nothing too great, nothing too fancy b
Report this review
Jun T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Great and Spacious

Comfortable, Good Location, Great
8
Comfortable, Good Location, Great
Report this review
Irish A. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2015
A Quick Honeymoon getaway

Bed
8.3
They mistakenly give us Deluxe room good thing we contact the front desk and told them the we booked Studio king, they apologized and took us on Studio King room,another thing is the front desk staff asked us what is the occasion and we told them the we celebrate the first night as being newly wed I thought he will give us a complimentary cake or whatsoever but nothing...
Report this review
Avelaine N. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2015
Home away from home

I loved that the hotel rooms were very spacious and clean. They didn't skimp on the quality of their bed sheets and the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.
10
Report this review
Mira T. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2015
it was great

design, feel, cleanliness
10
it was really pleasant
Report this review
1 - 10 of 254 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at NightThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Facade of HotelThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Pool Deck at Noon TimeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Steinway Grand PianoThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Murano Chandelier at LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BathroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BuffetThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - SpaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - InteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - SpaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03