Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel

61 Sct Tobias cor Sct Rallos, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallways The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hallway The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Lobby The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast Venue The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite The Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Perfect Boutique Hotel

Rooms, amenities and staff
10
Perfect staycation! We'll be back.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Good stay

everything worked in the room, ac, hot water internet. the staff checked on us within 10 minutes of checking in to see if room needed anything. checkout was easy and quick .
9
The stay was comfortable clean and efficient . The staff was great. A very good value for the money.
Raymond M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
The Cocoon Experience

Fabolous interior, outstanding service, and great value!
10
My wife and I enjoyed our experience. By far, everything this hotel gave us was above and beyond we expected! We will definitely return!!!
Jezzane A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Fantastic stay

staff,room and facilities,value for money
9.7
It was really relaxing!the employees were nice and we enjoyed all the facilities.
Geraldine A. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
Relaxing Stay

It's clear, very environmental friendly amenities and warm staffs
8.3
It was a wonderful experience to stay at Cocoon Boutique Hotel,never been so relax in a hotel.
John R. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Hotel with a lot of potentials

bathroom, location, courteous staff
9
We stayed in this hotel last May 2014 to celebrate our anniversary. There was a complimentary foot spa/massage but we weren't able to take advantage of it because we got back to the hotel late after being out for the day. The room was spacious enough. And just like what the hotel boasted, we enjoyed the view from the bathroom of our television while having a bubble bath. The temperature inside the room wasn't cold enough. We stayed in the hotel during summer so a cold room would've been great. The breakfast was okay. We were given a heads up that it was a modified buffet breakfast. I had some thick bacon but sadly it wasn't included in the buffet. It was just ala carte. The dining area was hot because it was al fresco. We had our breakfast late morning and because it was summer, the heat wasn't that welcome. They had big fans, but they don't cool the entire place. The staff was courteous though. They hailed a cab for us under midday heat. And we really appreciated that.
Yong L. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Good hotel with quiet surrounding

clean room and quiet
8
Very quiet hotel... near to Mcdonald ... no complains staying there
Jaime C. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Superb!

Centally located, friendly staff, superb room
9
Superb hotel, will definitely comeback
Mylene S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Sleep all day

Bed, Food, Location
9.3
Kiam B. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Nice resort style hotel

Room, breakfast, quiet environment .
9.3
The hotel was near Timog macdonald and most of the taxi drivers don't know the hotel location. Usually I will tell the taxi driver to go Timog macdonald and from there you can see the hotel. The hotel condition is pretty good and the room is spacious. Breakfast at the roof is without Aircon. Just next to the pool. Staffs were very nice throughout the hotel. I have tried the massage at level 2 Iris Spa and was quite happy with their massage. Massage was consider cheap and good. Distance to airport was not far but expect heavy traffic when near Makati area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cocoon Boutique Hotel ManilaThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwaysThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - HallwayThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deck Bar & Breakfast VenueThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteThe Cocoon Boutique Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08