Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Comfort Living Inn

Flat A, 1/F, The Sorentino, 483 Shun Ning Road, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 221 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Fannie C. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2016
xx
4
to cleaning room nodody on daily. and facilities water poll no
Report this review
Justina K. Couples Portugal, February 12, 2016
Value for money 5*
5.7
The hotel is situated in a very local area, it wasn't that easy to find as you have to enter from a carpark then through a restaurant. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable but the shower facility is just alright - hot water pressure isn't that stable and you have to wait for 30 mins before you can take your shower. However, thinking the price we paid I think its value for money I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jia X. Groups China, January 3, 2016
good!

actitud , convence, service
9
very good!
Report this review
Shu Y. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
It's nice

Clean convenient comfort
8
Everything is perfect except water heater and wifi
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
OK for 1 night

The bed was very comfortable, the room compact but clean.
3.3
Not so pleasant. THe room was OK, bed comfortable but bathroom basic and smelled. Noisy at night with other guests talking and smoking in rooms! You have to enter through a restaurant`s kitchen. Location long way from Kowloon of Mong Kok even. OK for 1 night.
Report this review
Alan C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Value For Money

Location, Staffs freindly and value for money
6
Overall the stay in this hotel was ggod and value for money.
Report this review
Yuen C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
Big window and good size room

Big window and good size room, good location, hosts are vrey helpful.
8
Very relax and it's not noisy. The room have a big window and high ceiling and bright. It is a good size compare with other accomodations in Hong Kong. Personally I like the location which is at a older suburb and more interesting. There are plenty local retaurants around. It only takes 10 mins to walk to the MTR and many public transport to get to tourists hotspots. The hosts are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Kenton C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2015
small but stayable

clean, staff, location
5.3
staying here didn't seem that bad. for the price I expected it to be a little bit better. small bathroom, no fridge. location is not that bad from mtr. place seems safe even tho you go through the back elevator and through a restaurant. would stay here again if price was a little bit lower.
Report this review
Mei L. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2015
Quiet location and quite near to MTR

The uncle was friendly. Location not noisy and convenient to find food. Near to MTR (provided you know the shortcuts)
7.7
Comfort stay. Beyond my expectation. Initially slightly difficult to find. Walk to MTR is relatively near after knowing the shortcuts. Will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
Report this review
Anastasiia S. Couples Russia, October 31, 2015
Great option comparing to other HK ho(s)tels

1) location: the area is not too noisy and crowdy as in the city center; 2) lady in charge was very friendly; 3) furniture in the rooms is relatively new
7.7
In general, we are satisfied with the stay except for: - awful view from our window (a grey building and piles of garbage) - the staff does not speak English at all, we had to explain ourselves by gestures.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 83 reviews Next page
The Comfort Living Inn Hong KongThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Double RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Double RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Double RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Double RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Double RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Double RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Room Interior DesignThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - BathroomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - BathroomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - InteriorThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - InteriorThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Fire Alarm SystemThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Door LockThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - SurroundingsThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Guesthouse Reception with CCTVThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Directory of GuesthouseThe Comfort Living Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Card


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07