or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport

6225 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings
The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & Grill The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & Grill The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Reception The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Interior The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Facilities The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 580
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Shih H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 26, 2013
Very friendly and efficient. Price is fair.

Location; comfort and good services.
9.7
Vu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 20, 2013
Near airport, reasonable hotel

Near airport, reasonable price, things work
6.7
I stayed 1 night in Radisson before moving to another hotel around the area with my family. This is the better one. Breakfast are great. Things work as expected.
Chadwick S. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
Perfect intro to the US

Great bed, nice bathroom, speed of service
9.7
The check inand check out process was as fast as it can be. The bed was very comfortable. Even the soap had a uniquely pleasant fragrance to it.
Henry J. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Closest hotel to LAX

Closest hotel to LAX
7.7
With a 6:00am LAX departure, my priority was convenience. I checked into hotel, dropped off rental car, took shuttle back to hotel and then was all set for my 6:00am departure. It can't get more convenient than this. Plus it is 4 or 5 star quality.
Sylvia G. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2013
Amazing Staff!

Great staff, excellent food and drinks, close to airport.
6.3
The hotel is old and is overdue for serious renovation. Outside of that, it was clean, close to the airport, close to public transport. The best this of all was the great staff, very helpful and friendly, kind and caring.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Easy connection to airport, service fine.

Good shuttle service, good restaurant, quiet room.
8
This is a busy hotel, with some convention or perhaps more than one while I was there, but I was well attended to.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, November 2, 2013
1 night stop over

airport - walking distance - good steak
6
good place
Julie B. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Unsatisfied

The restaurant meal and staff were fantastic
6
This was the 1st Holiday my Husband and I have had in 21 years. The fact that we flew 20 hours from Australia to LA only to be told when we got to the hotel that we could either wait nearly 4 hours for the Luxury King suite that I had booked weeks in advance or have to settle for a standard double if we wanted to check in immediately. It did't leave us much of a choice as we were both exhausted by the time we reached the hotel. In future when people from other countries are booking through you, please take into consideration how far they have to travel to get there. This information was provided at time of booking. And on a final note I ended up paying the same price for the downgrade.
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
near airport

near airport
6
The hotel is conveniently located off Century Blvd and even though our room was near the Sepulveda on ramp/LAX runway there was no automobile nor airplane noise. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean but the Radisson needs to update the TV monitors.
Francis P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Fantastic

Very close to the airport, clean & big room, friendly and so attentive staff.
7.7
Fantastic. The room itself is very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the airport too...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA)The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - BathroomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & GrillThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Palmira Bar & GrillThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ReceptionThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - InteriorThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting FacilitiesThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomThe Concourse At Los Angeles Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Concourse At Los Angeles Airport, Los Angeles (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3B03